Red Carpet Inn West Springfield

Red Carpet Inn West Springfield in West Springfield

Red Carpet Inn West Springfield

Red Carpet Inn West Springfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
560 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn West Springfield in West Springfield

# 7 of 14 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Park, NY
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean recently updated. Good rates.
Noise from main road.
Couple
Amira from Pittsfield, MA
January 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect.
It was very low quality for a two star price. If I had paid $xxx for the room, I would not have felt so ripped off. They offer breakfast as part of the package, but there is no common room and breakfast was a half pot of burnt coffee and powdered creamer

Overall disappointment. No frills should equal less money and in this case it did not. I would have booked on the same strip a number of other reputable hotels for the same price with much better accommodations.

Couple
Pauline from Norton, MA
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The price for excellent accomodations.
No

I knew the price was lower than other more expensive hotels and was pleasantly surprised with the accommodation. A very clean nicely decorated room and comfortable beds.

Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
August 13, 2013
9.0
inexpensive, very clean, wonderful room for the price
no issues

very pleased with the hotel for the price - very clean and well-maintained, wonderful room for a great price.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Colchester, VT
June 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
convenient
room very old, TV was ancient, fuzzy picture. power on and volume had to be done manually at the set

I expected more that what was provided for the price. Supposedly included breakfast. the office area was very tiney with window to talk with attendent. breakfast was there on a small table, coffee and packaged danish, no place to sit. was not worth even having

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Amesbury, MA
March 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
My 11 year old daughter and I were woken up by a domestic violence situation at 6:15am. When I called the front desk, he shouted out the door to the woman who was screaming in the parking lot that a "guest" was going to call the police! We left at 7:00am.

Pay the extra money and stay at a respected and known hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Kingston, NY
March 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
cheap price
'breakfast' was coffee and a box of mini cinnamon rolls on the counter.

the room was ok for the price. flat screen tv and free wi-fi is a plus. the soaps and shampoo were on the cheap side. room was clean breakfast' is a pot of coffee and a box of mini cinnamon rolls on the counter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Windham, ME
September 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very attentive. Room was exceptionally clean.
The room furniture was a little dated.

Red Carpet was where my daughter and I stayed on our visit to Six Flags. The hotel sits up a small hill which made, it very quiet despite being so close to a main road. Room was comfortable; water pressure was a bit low in the shower, but I would definitely stay there on a repeat trip to the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Holtsville, NY
June 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and affordable.
Bed was too close to bathroom doorway.

Friendly hotel clerk, clean room with large flat screen TV and very nice pool.

Solo Traveler
Ken from Rutland, VT
February 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price and location.
Just barely acceptable. Needs remodeling. Air freshener smell too strong.

It served my purpose which was an inexpensive, but reasonably clean room for the night.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg