Red Carpet Inn Tonawanda

Red Carpet Inn Tonawanda

Red Carpet Inn Tonawanda Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.6/10
1900 Niagara Falls Blvd
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Tonawanda in Buffalo

See Most Popular hotels in Buffalo
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Tonawanda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Tonawanda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Tonawanda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hard to say
we paid three fold more price of the kind of room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna E. from Rochester, NY
October 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
tHE ROOM WAS SMALL, BUT CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. tHE ONLY PROBLEM WAS PLUMBING. tHE SINK LEAKS WHILE WATER IS RUNNING, AND THE SHOWER HEAD LEAKS WHEN YOU TURN THE FAUCETS ON. cOLD WATER CAME OUT OF THE FAUCET PART AND HOT WATER CAME OUT OF THE SHOWER HEA
FIX THE PLUMBING
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
October 20, 2015
9.0
It had a microwave and a fridge and parking was good too
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
There were bedbugs in the room, night 1.40am we woke up and saw bedbugs all over bed. One bug was almost big as lemon seed. Got room replaced in the night, there were no bedbugs in the replaced room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkville, NY
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing, There was to person that spoke English when checking in. Had to wait 30 min. for daughter to show, which was the least of my problems. Room and bed was filthy, this place rents by the hour not the day. No wifi that worked, phone seem to lock up
while in room. Didn't clean the room last day, no towels. Did I mention how filthy it was. Not sure if I got some disease or not . Turned the TV on to porn. I felt like I was held captive, sign at the bottom of your feet in office NO REFUNDS.
Couple
Nalini from Hartford, CT
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Best?? Its one of the most horrible place i have stayed in! No staff friendliness and in the name of breakfast, old loaf of bread and jam was served! Please stay away from this hotel!
Everything! I wonder why even this place is still open and running business.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Forest Park, OH
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
close to the highway
I put in for two queen size beds and received one queen size bed. the shower didn't work, the phone didn't work, the lights were very dim, they didn't chance the sheets, the tub was very dirty.
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Tonawanda
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Tonawanda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.