Red Carpet Inn & Suites New Milford

Red Carpet Inn & Suites New Milford

Red Carpet Inn & Suites New Milford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
244 Kent Road
New Milford, CT 06776

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn & Suites New Milford in New Milford

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Milford
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn & Suites New Milford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn & Suites New Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn & Suites New Milford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joefson from Danbury, CT
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is nothing to like about it
The room, staff, cleanses and everything else is not just poor it is beyond poor. Never going back to that place. Do not recommend it to anyone.
Nessa from Norwalk, CT
March 22, 2016
1.0
It was not in the area advertised took me almost an hour and a half out of my way round trip the staff is not available for almost 10 minutes while I waited to check in no one at the desk at all I ended up having to get another hotel room
Solo Traveler
Eliot from Danbury, CT
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
A great experience
Something for evening calm.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Marblehead, MA
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
There was nothing to like about the room - particularly that it smelled like a swamp and looked like a rummage sale.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
January 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The worst hotel in ever been to
They give us a room with a small bed then I went back to Front desk then I asked them if they could give me a different room The room was smelling so bad that me and my girlfriend couldn't breve my girlfriend is still sick from that room never going back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
August 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Inexpensive but still too much for what we got.
Television did not work. Also it was a very outdated model. Wakeup service did not work. Toilet seat was cracked and covered with gray duct tape. Very low-class.
Business Traveler
John from Punxsutawney, PA
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and price
Worst hotel I ever stayed in.Battery dead in smoke detector,tv remote did not work,pillows about an inch thick,double beds small,no hand towels,microwave instructions in Spanish and the clerk did not understand what a smoke detector was.

Worst hotel I ever stayed in.Battery dead in smoke detector,tv remote did not work,pillows about an inch thick,double beds small,no hand towels,microwave instructions in Spanish and the clerk did not understand what a smoke detector was.

Couple
Carol from Tumwater, WA
October 1, 2013
Couple
3.0
Not too much.
Very cramped room. Had to request some of the linens on a daily basis.The rooms seemed to be fairly clean but the bathtub could have used a good scrubbing. There also seemed to be a leak around the toilet that kept the floor slightly wet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Bethesda, DC
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
everything. It is a horrible horrible hotel with no amenities. Nothing works.

This is the worst motel I have ever stayed in.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Fairfield, CT
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It was the worst motel stay of my life, and I traveled the world. I believe I caught a rash (see below) and I now have to visit the dermatologist.
Bed smelled like urine and ammonia. Towels were dirty. Bedsheets dirty. An awful,awful experience. Please remove this motel from your listings.

This motel is a fleabag and should be removed from the listing. The bedroom stank of urine and ammonia. Bedsheets were dirty. Towels were dirty. I got a rash from exposure to the sheets and now have to visit a dermatologist. I've traveled the world and I have never experienced such a motel/hotel room.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn & Suites New Milford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn & Suites New Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in New Milford
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in New Milford
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in New Milford
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.