Red Carpet Inn Northern Blvd

Red Carpet Inn Northern Blvd

Red Carpet Inn Northern Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
500 Northern Blvd
Albany, NY 12204

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Northern Blvd in Albany

See Most Popular hotels in Albany
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Northern Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Northern Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Northern Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collins Center, NY
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, NY
May 31, 2016
Couple
2.0
Located about 10 minutes from downtown
The room smelled like smoke for 2 days. There were quite a few sketchy guests staying at the hotel and the mattress and pillows are long overdue to be replaced
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weybridge, VT
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room smelled bad....had to air it out, and run the bathroom exhaust fan to improve it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing.
Staff is awful, unfriendly and unwelcoming. Staff left dirty towels in bathroom. This place is awful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Being on one level, park in front of your room. Convenient for bringing in your bags.Close to downtown.
TOO much SOUND that could be heard through the walls. People seemed to be speaking normally,though larger group,but could be heard very easily. Cheap construction. Arrived VERY late, hoped to sleep til 10am. Room next door woke @7:30 AND SO DID I.
Group Traveler
Emily from Northampton, MA
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jane from Fishkill, NY
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent value. Everything you expect from basic lodging. Nice to have a microwave too. Property in nice condition. Parking lot looked new and has a spacious layout.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harel from Lakewood, PA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was great
No hot water for coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, MA
August 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was fine for the price and what was represented when making the reservation. Hotel employee at the hotel stayed on the phone with me till I got my bearings right.
Tough to get to but, that may have been my fault.
Couple
Martin from Quebec, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
Our reservation was for july 22, but somebody made it for june 22 by mistake at the hôtel. When we arrived, it seemed very complicated for the clerc to find us in the computer and give us a room. There was a cricket in the room and it was very dirty.
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Northern Blvd
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Northern Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.