Red Carpet Inn

Red Carpet Inn in Greenville

Red Carpet Inn

Red Carpet Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1525 South State Rt 127
Greenville, IL 62246

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn in Greenville

# 4 of 4 hotels in Greenville
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Du from Topeka, KS
April 22, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Irons, MI
November 5, 2013
10.0
It was clean, affordable, and quiet.
Can't think of any.

Close to restaurants, nice manager, clean, everything was okay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
May 6, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was very inexpensive for a high tourist weekend. Shower tempt was as hot as you wanted.
No batteries in TV remote. WI-FI didn't work.

Hotel was what I expected. Cheap... but if you adevrstise Wi-FI, at least make it work.

Couple
Billy from Manito, IL
January 21, 2013
Couple
6.0
good location nice friendly people
didnot care for the light switch being on the ouside of the restroom in the bedroom where everytime it is turned on it shines in the ones face that might still be sleeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susie from Humboldt, KS
September 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was easy to find.
It smelled awful.

If it wasn't for the fact my husband and I were dead tired from traveling 14 hours with a 7 year old and a 10 month old. The room was not very clean and as soon as we opened the door the smell hit us in the face, it was cheap that was the only plus.

Solo Traveler
Brandy from Toledo, OH
February 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing! Stay far away.
Everything! Will never stay here again!

I requested early check in when making the reservation and upon my arrival was called a liar by the desk clerk when I mentioned it. If it was not already paid for I would have left cursing his name add I did but since the room was paid for I collected myself, excused myself and came back later in the afternoon. I will never stay here again and would never recommend anyone else.
...read more

Couple
Jan from Thornton, CO
August 27, 2011
Couple
7.0
Cheap, clean room for short overnight stay.
I think we were charged than if we had just gone to the hotel and checked in.

Inexpensive--good for the budget traveler. Clean rooms, good bed, very basic breakfast provide in the cost.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Batesville,AR
March 4, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
Didnt have to climb steps and was close to restaurants.
The bathroom facilites could use more care.

it was close to food sites and plenty of parking space they made sure to ask about smoking but the room itself could use some repair work so it is more up to date

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg