Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2460 State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Boca Raton, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Reasonable prices
The stairs

I liked it nice and clean

Couple
Yorhann from Miami, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was not a four star hotel but I knew that going in. It has some room for improvement but it was fine for one night. The place was fine.
The room smelled very musty and the bathroom sink was clogged and the bathroom door did not close all the way.

The hotel staff was very friendly, courteous, and hardworking.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Hollywood, FL
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and spacious
When I first check I ask for a non smoking room and one they give me one the ,smoked sent was very strong inside, then I called the receptionist and ask for another room and that one it was perfect n clean

I will definitely recommend the hotel to someone else they location was perfect close to the airport and very economic

Solo Traveler
Gutemberg from Sunrise, FL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arverne, NY
July 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
there is no bathtub. there is no free breakfast. there are no convient stores.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
I came in town late Friday night and I ended up in a motel in Miami after going to about 10 places I found a clean room at 2:30am. The following day I booked a room here which was about $20 less for 2Xs the size with a pool,restaurant and a safer location
No

I will be staying here in the future, I think that it is an excellent value for the money. Next time I will bring the kids and some swimming trunks to go in the Pool. Easy to find and convenient right off I-95 even though my event was downtown Miami it was about a 20 minute drive on the expressway.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Satsuma, FL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the ice machine on 7 th floor did not work. the refrigator in the room was too full w/refreshments and could not be used by guests to put their own stuff in

parking was diffucult and spaces too narrow

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg