Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2460 State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Lauderdale, FL
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
$250 deposit takes taken out your credit card
Business Traveler
Edward from Port Charlotte, FL
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Rapid check-in. Ample parking. Restaurant opens early for breakfast. Hotel met my expectations. Good place to stay when catching an early flight.
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Ft Lauderdale, FL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The desk clerk that checked me was very helpful and accommodating.
The web site state that all two hundred rooms had microwave and small refrigerator but upon arrival at my room I found no such thing, when I called the office I was told there were no microwaves and the refer would be an extra $10 a day very disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Easthampton, MA
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very close to the highway for easy access
No real dislikes
Couple
Bridget from Falls Church, VA
May 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and the room service was great
It can be nosey, right by the interstate and some construction going on

Overall it's a decent stay.

Business Traveler
Edward from Port Charlotte, FL
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location. No road noise. Rapid check-in.
Cleaning staff started rolling their carts around 7. There is no way you can sleep through that. Floors are tiled. That means every time a chair moves in the room above you the sound carries into your room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Veronica from Glendale, AZ
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Mayfield, KY
April 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very good location, great inn to stay at .
Could have been some quieter.

A fair place for an over night stay.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Columbus, OH
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was great, room was nicely updated.
Solo Traveler
Hannah from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Asked for more money when I was checking which left me unable to eat dinner that night card was being charged an.extra 250
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.