Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2460 State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann Marie from Keswick, Canada
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the front desk staff was excellent, accommodating and fabulous at multitasking!
Our last day ,housekeeping knocked on our door and woke us at 10am. Check out is 11am. When I went to the front desk to notify them, the guy basically said 'the girls start then. They need to start on rooms that have already checked out....!!
Fatmata from Bronx, NY
April 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
April 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Renovated room good value for the money. Good place for when you need a bed before your flight the next day.
The new tile floor needed more washing as our feet and socks got dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
March 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Not clean. Rude staff - at least some were. Also they offer airport shuttle but our plane landed 15 minutes after their cutoff of 10:00 pm so they wouldn't pick us up even though I called in advance to arrange it. I found out they picked up others after
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
March 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nice attached restaurant.
No complimentary coffee/tea in the morning, (1st time ever for me). We had to put a deposit down at the front desk for an iron that didn't work properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
room rate
they gave us a room next to the laundry which made noise all night! it's a $250 deposit which they don't make clear before booking. The soap is horrible, very brittle. the list goes on. I was very unhappy with the deposit, and the room.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Columbia City, OR
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Had a clean room available for the nights stay. Staff was plesant.
Access from freeway was confusing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The airport shuttle left with me standing ten feet away. Front desk people were busing talking to one another and texting. It took 15 minutes to check with no one waiting. Charge for 1 night's toothpaste. No coffee in the room. Noisy Unkempt, dark grounds
John from Galva, IL
February 20, 2016
8.0
Great check-out time.
No minimum fridge or microwave.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
February 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean.
Noisy. The walls do not buffer sound so you hear all the machine running, people passing, and airplanes of course.
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.