Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2460 State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselman, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
we liked that it was close to airport and to cruise port
the bathroom would definitely need rénovations, the bath upstairs ran down in our bathroom

overall you pay for what you get! ok to stay for 1 night in transit to another location but would not stay for 1 week

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
November 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good
There was no beverage or food service with our stay included. No coffe in the room just the room. Are used to some type of breakfast but at least coffee included.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulmur, Canada
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gilbert from Dade City, FL
November 16, 2014
4.0
Internet was terrible. Was trying to do online reports. Got disconnected 10 times within one hour.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Gloucester, ME
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very clean room.
There was not an extra lock on the door, the elevator was not in an obvious place, and we had to wait in the crowded entry way at 1am. I had to wait in line for 20 minutes in a crowded non-aircondioned space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, restaurant was reasonable
not walking distance to other food choices
Couple
Jessica from Boca Raton, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Reasonable prices
The stairs

I liked it nice and clean

Couple
Yorhann from Miami, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was not a four star hotel but I knew that going in. It has some room for improvement but it was fine for one night. The place was fine.
The room smelled very musty and the bathroom sink was clogged and the bathroom door did not close all the way.

The hotel staff was very friendly, courteous, and hardworking.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Hollywood, FL
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg