Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2460 State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
I came in town late Friday night and I ended up in a motel in Miami after going to about 10 places I found a clean room at 2:30am. The following day I booked a room here which was about $20 less for 2Xs the size with a pool,restaurant and a safer location
No

I will be staying here in the future, I think that it is an excellent value for the money. Next time I will bring the kids and some swimming trunks to go in the Pool. Easy to find and convenient right off I-95 even though my event was downtown Miami it was about a 20 minute drive on the expressway.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Satsuma, FL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the ice machine on 7 th floor did not work. the refrigator in the room was too full w/refreshments and could not be used by guests to put their own stuff in

parking was diffucult and spaces too narrow

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from South Elgin, IL
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was close to the airport. It was a decent place to spend 1 night before our cruise.
Employee not very friendly. Lobby is completely locked after a certain time so it made me feel like area may not be very safe. My daughter had medication that needed to be refrigerated and they wouldn't store it for me like other hotels I've stayed at.

I would recommend hotel for 1 night stay before a cruise.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
June 5, 2014
4.0
The cost made it a reasonable stay. The room was clean. Picked up at airport and later dropped us at cruise port.
The eleavators were not working and had had to carry two heavy bags up a flight of stairs. The location of this motel is in the middle of nowhere. If you do not have a car you are out of Luck.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
May 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Millbrae, CA
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room that looked recently remodled and friendly staff.
NO

The hotel was clean, staff friendly, Lulu's restaurant had very good food. It was located close to the marina in which I had business.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, large rooms, very friendly staff at the desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamoure, ND
March 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The best part of our stay was checking out right after checking in. We ended up staying at a different hotel because of the conditions.
Our door was wide open upon arrival. There were men grilling and drinking beers in the grass as the hotel is also section 8 housing. No deadbolts on doors and cop cars surrounding area at arrival as well.

We asked for a refund after everything mentioned above and were denied. We contacted Priceline and they denied us a refund as well although it was NOTHING like advertised on Priceline.com

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Dover, VT
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Food in the Restaurant was excellent. Many patrons commented on how good it was
Elevators out of service. Seem to have been out of service for a long time (months, years) based on faded signs on elevator doors. Tuff to go up 3 flights with heavy bags

Free shuttle to airport was good.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg