Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2460 State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dale from Atlanta, GA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price was right for a Ft. Laud. motel in mid-Feb.
Two guest computers are in the lobby, and after 20 minutes, they shut down - a kind of motel imposed time limit. There is no printer for the computers. The rooms are noisy all night with incoming and exiting trucks.

The bed springs give you a noisy thrill when you lay down. The only ice machine in this 200+ room motel is in the lobby. Parking is very limited.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Lupton, CO
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly service
The only ice machines are in the lobby, no coffee maker in room,no hair conditioner, and uncomfortable pillows...
Senior Travelers
Richard from Ardsley, NY
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Closeness to airport
There were bed bugs. I was covered with bites when I came home..disgusting!
Couple
Rena from Coral Springs, FL
February 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
No convienate ice machine ice bucket had cigarette ashes in it, it was supposed to nonsmoking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
January 29, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Tampa, FL
January 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing could make up for the rude employees
Rude, unfriendly , unhelpful nasty employees
Solo Traveler
Richie from Jeffersonville, IN
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice area... All channels of cable , nice staff
That it was cool out and I couldn't swim lol
Couple
Belinda from Lake Worth, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
They was very honest I lost my wedding band and They find it,and give it back to my I think God,for that honest
Wen they find,my ring and gave it back to me
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Ocean City, NJ
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cheapest hotel in the area.
Locked out of lobby at check-in due to security issues. This does not give you that comfortable safe secure feeling. Would not stay here with my wife and kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
January 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was close to the cruise ships and airport while offering a shuttle to each.
The airport shuttle stops running at 10:00 pm and there is no indication of this despite the staff assuring me that the website states this. The cab fare is about $20 from the airport.

This is a cheap place to stay before getting on a cruise - nothing more. Make sure you arrive at the airport before 10:00 pm if you plan to use the shuttle.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg