Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2460 State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Belinda from Lake Worth, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
They was very honest I lost my wedding band and They find it,and give it back to my I think God,for that honest
Wen they find,my ring and gave it back to me
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Ocean City, NJ
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cheapest hotel in the area.
Locked out of lobby at check-in due to security issues. This does not give you that comfortable safe secure feeling. Would not stay here with my wife and kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
January 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was close to the cruise ships and airport while offering a shuttle to each.
The airport shuttle stops running at 10:00 pm and there is no indication of this despite the staff assuring me that the website states this. The cab fare is about $20 from the airport.

This is a cheap place to stay before getting on a cruise - nothing more. Make sure you arrive at the airport before 10:00 pm if you plan to use the shuttle.

Group Traveler
Hannah from Carrboro, NC
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenience. Shuttle to airport and port.
The front desk staff were alright, but not exceptionally friendly.
Couple
Jakob from Norcross, GA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Shuttle service and nice room for the money.
Impractical reception area.
Couple
Brittany from London, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
The restaurant was okay. The room was clean
There is nothing walking distance to this hotel. The shuttle was the reason we booked this hotel but it didn't begin shuttling people until 6am. We had an early morning flight and had to spend an extra $20 to get to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselman, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
we liked that it was close to airport and to cruise port
the bathroom would definitely need rénovations, the bath upstairs ran down in our bathroom

overall you pay for what you get! ok to stay for 1 night in transit to another location but would not stay for 1 week

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
November 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good
There was no beverage or food service with our stay included. No coffe in the room just the room. Are used to some type of breakfast but at least coffee included.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulmur, Canada
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gilbert from Dade City, FL
November 16, 2014
4.0
Internet was terrible. Was trying to do online reports. Got disconnected 10 times within one hour.
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Ft Lauderdale - Airport/Cruiseport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg