Red Carpet Inn Fanta Suites Hotel

Red Carpet Inn Fanta Suites Hotel

Red Carpet Inn Fanta Suites Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.8/10
1117 East Main Street
Greenwood, IN 46143

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Fanta Suites Hotel in Greenwood

# 4 of 4 hotels in Greenwood
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Fanta Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Fanta Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Fanta Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Delores from Plant City, FL
June 13, 2017
4.0
Na
Old mattresses and rooms
Business Traveler
Carney Gray from Asheville, NC
April 30, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, affordability
Room could have been cleaner, and in better condition
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weidman, MI
April 15, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Price
Cleanliness, it was filthy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 3, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Everything after paying for the stay. And being told non refunda ke we entered into a unpleasant loojibg place ceilings needs to be replaced worst place ever
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chris from Norwalk, CT
December 28, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Room reeked of smoke. Drug paraphernalia in parking lot. Tv old with poor reception.
Chris from Norwalk, CT
December 26, 2016
4.0
The suite was cute. Will try different themes next trip.
TVs were old and needed updating. Breakfast had little choice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to where we needed to be
The TV didn't work some of the lights didn't work there there were ants in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was disgusting! I had to drive to Walmart to buy a sheet to place over the sheets that I placed their towels over. Bought a blanket to put over myself and also brought Lysol, knee high socks because I was afraid of fleas and bed bugs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and very special enough to fit me and my family comfortably and the amenities really helped out as well as being a great location for me to get to where I had to go for the venue those days. The staff was great as well and everything great.
The only thing I didn't like is that we couldn't eat breakfast in our rooms I would have preferred to eat in the privacy of our own rooms with their own family.
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Fanta Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Fanta Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.