Red Carpet Inn Elmwood Park

Red Carpet Inn Elmwood Park in Elmwood Park

Red Carpet Inn Elmwood Park

Red Carpet Inn Elmwood Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
204 Route 46 East
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Elmwood Park in Elmwood Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Elmwood Park
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Elmwood Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Elmwood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Elmwood Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(8)
Couple
Derek from Southington, CT
January 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The guy on a front desk argue that we do not have reservation for that room. for me seems like this hotel sell rooms for hours, when we get to the hotel our room was not ready, we have to wait 10 min.

even tho this was non smoking part of the hotel we could smell cigarettes.

Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, NJ
October 17, 2013
1.0
Location
Sheets - lines were dirty, room was dirty

I will never stay in this place again. The price was ridiculous for a such poor service and place

Couple
Jose from Garfield, NJ
April 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
Ubication
Older . Refrigerator was so dirty.

Bed in bad condition . Old tv . Smell bad.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice. I loved the complimentary breakfast, with so much varieties. The rooms were a very also very nice.
The price was too high for this. And I have stayed here numerous of times, there have been times when the room smelled like cigarettes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Falls, NY
April 11, 2013
Couple
2.0
bed size = king
location; safety (didnt feel safe checking in and having to talk through bullet proof glass) smelled like smoke when i have a non smoking room; noisy

poor

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
January 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was quit & the bed was comfy
There was no hot water, I couldn't take a shower.
Couple
Melody from Manassas, VA
September 10, 2011
Couple
1.0
They gave us a room that hadn't been clean dirty towels in bathroom floor bed un made.
Couple
Brett from Cypress, TX
August 20, 2011
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

I would not use or recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Jessica from Homestead, FL
April 24, 2011
Couple
3.0
Easy to get quick reservation.
Disgusting, filled with kids smelled.

Pretty skeevy, but plenty of privacy for a quick nights sleep.

Couple
Roy from Drexel Hill, PA
October 13, 2010
Couple
5.0
Right next to the bus stop into New York City
I woke up with two bug bites on my feet. Also very noisy.

Staff was quick and nice. Doors were opening and slamming throughout the night. Plus I woke up and had two bug bites - one on each foot. Bus stop into NYC was literally right out front of the hotel.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Elmwood Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Elmwood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Elmwood Park
dg