Red Carpet Inn & Suites Culpeper

Red Carpet Inn & Suites Culpeper

Red Carpet Inn & Suites Culpeper Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
13065 James Madison Highway
Culpeper, VA 22701

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn & Suites Culpeper in Culpeper

# 5 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn & Suites Culpeper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn & Suites Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn & Suites Culpeper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Zack from Jefferson, GA
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good service. Clean room. Fair price. We may come back
Old rooms. Not in the best condition, but fair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmar, NJ
September 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
The stay the 1st time was great!, That is why We came back, but it was day & night when we stayed here again, could have been a lot better....
Found to many bugs in the room, killed to many to mention and then in the morning, we woke up to more! Nobody deserves to stay under those conditions!!!
Solo Traveler
Terry from Pittsburgh, PA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The office had a terrible odor. The internet never worked. I used the passwork given 3 times but it did not work. Manager not helpful. Rooms were not clean.
Christopher from King William, VA
October 14, 2014
6.0
The owner. Very helpful,and kind
No tv channel listing.

Rooms need renovating. Owner had beautiful garden.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Palm Harbor, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We had to pay before we saw the rooms. Also the breakfast was a joke.
Couple
Mark from Woodbury, NJ
December 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
Since I was only staying in this area for one night, I chose this motel strictly on price.
No, for the price it was what I expected.

The location wasn't bad and signs were well marked for the motel off of the highway. The only ice machine was well hidden. When I went to the office to find out where it was, no one was there at the time. I waited a short time then left. I went into town and bought a bag of ice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
August 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
good location for what we needed, good price

Reasonable room, clean, with mini-fridge and microwave. No problems.

Group Traveler
John from Hazleton, PA
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location for my needs.
Pretty old. Needs some upgrading.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
July 19, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to location worked at.
No Internet, filthy bathroom, dirty sheets, no batteries in remote, fire alarm ripped off ceiling, bugs everywhere, smelled bad, broken laundry room, angry owner

Not worth stating here unless you're broke and have no other options. Not clean, not safe. Basically a slum lord running a place long forgotten into the ground...

Solo Traveler
Ray from East Brunswick, NJ
May 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Definitely the location and price. The beds were pretty comfortable.
The cleaning staff should do a little better job in cleaning. Otherwise it was pretty good and when I'm in Culpeper, I would always stay there.

Everything is pretty close. That depends of course where you want to go. If it is somewhere in Culpeper, it is a very good place. It's not the Ritz, but it's pretty comfortable. I do believe that the Continental breakfast should be a little better than just a honey bun and coffee. When I come to Culpeper, I will stay at this Hotel.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn & Suites Culpeper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn & Suites Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.