Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie

Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie in West Coxsackie

Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie

Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.0/10
12800 State Route 9W
Coxsackie, NY 12192

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie in West Coxsackie

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Coxsackie
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Highway access was very easy.
Very old, dated rooms. While clean the entire site is in run down.

Red Carpet needs to spend some cash here. This is basically a truck stop with a convenience store and a bar. The rooms (while clean) are beat up pretty bad. I'm pretty sure they also rent by the hour... I would not stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Haddam, CT
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The soap.
Everything but the soap including the ignorant person at the front desk who attempted to double charge us after paying through Priceline.

Absurd business practices. Steer clear of this hotel. Its no wonder it is the cheapest around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
May 28, 2013
Couple
3.0
I wasn't impressed with this hotel at all.
Everything the young girl behind the desk that runs everything barely speaks English there is only one American working and when the girl could not pronounce my name so she told me I had no reservations I immediately asked for my id and money back didnt g

Do not go here!

Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsdale, NY
February 20, 2013
1.0
I stayed in this hotel because I was on business trip, so internet was a must. On the information about this room its says free WiFi, what they forget to tell there internet doesnt work. Then there is very rude manager,lots more w
here,it was awful . Again the manager just kept lying to me about the power going out and did not fix the wifi. He just plain sucked. Go to the holiday inn next door much cleaner and has wifi.
Solo Traveler
Guest from Mahopac, NY
August 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
water pressure in the shower was great!
When we entered the room, the room had a distinct odor. During the night the sheet fell off themattress and you were actually sleeping on the mattress
Travis from Westerly, RI
August 3, 2012
1.0
Did not stay - got my money back - filthy.
Everything was horrible.
Couple
James from Newark, DE
May 14, 2012
Couple
6.0
The friendliness of most of their staff. Only one that gave us problems.
The accommodations could have been just a little bit better.

This hotel was very conveniently located and was a good price for my husband and I. However, they didn't have a pool but advertised one. Also the accommodations could have been better. There were holes in the bathroom, chips in the sink, the beds were horrible, and everything was just very old. The hotel staff was very nice and friendly in both the restaurant, bar, and hotel staff. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Manchester, NY
March 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
My check in was great and my waitress as wonderful.
I felt scared after seeing.

This location was just what I was looking for and you could smoke in the room, but I could feel the stress level with the employees and there boss I need to make another trip on April 26 next month I will stay there but just for the location of it and stay in my room with the door locked.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg