Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie

Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie

Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
12800 State Route 9w
Coxsackie, NY 12192

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie in West Coxsackie

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Coxsackie
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Melville, NY
July 27, 2015
 
Solo Traveler
Alan from Palmyra, NY
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cheap
Dirty, rundown, hard water.
Business Traveler
Justin from Boonville, NY
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The guy who checked us in was kind and courteous. The room was nice,clean, and cool. Everything was in good working condition.
They charged extra for a 3rd person and had no cots or couch available for them to sleep on. The complimentary breakfast was only for one guest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I was glad that there was a restaurant on the premises. It was also convenient that there was a gas station there. The price of the room, compared to other local hotels was good. This is the reason that I stayed there.
The room was okay but the shower was dismal. It needs to be gutted then completely redone. This was a really a truck stop meant mainly for men. I was alone driving my truck with a trailer so this was good for me but I wouldn't bring my wife here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selkirk, NY
July 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was neat and clean.
The room itself was in disrepair. I paid for a room that had broken drawers;a sink speckled with missing ceramic. It look like some hit it with a hammer repeatedly ; Chairs so worn the material exposed the layer underneath. Glad it was only one night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The Diner/restaurant was nice and the staff member there was excellent.
I had left my card in the bar the previous evening and as the staff member returned it (at 8am) she proceeded to be unreasonable and at one point referred to an anonymous "big man" as a threat. The hotel was unclean and is in the middle of nowhere.

It's the kind of place one goes if so inclined to reoffend once released from the nearby correctional facility.

Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Penacook, NH
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked that the door locked and the AC unit worked.
The office was across the parking lot in a store, but was poorly marked. I walked into the room, it smelled unpleasant. When I pulled the curtain back to shower there was a spider living near the drain & another up in the corner. Water wasn't hot. GROSS!
Solo Traveler
Amy from Coeymans, NY
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness.
Rate is too much money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmira, NY
June 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing, it wreaked of smoke in my non-smoking room! No hot water! Worst hotel I have ever stayed at!
Solo Traveler
Marty from Syracuse, NY
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
they tried to over charge me the free breakfast did not happen because the restaurant was closed on Sun? they offered me a cup of coffee and refused to give me a lousy danish. dirty they had a water tanker in the lot hooked up to the building?

big sign states rooms $---- and up. I was told only in winter. Sign says breakfast included for one guest per room. i was alone in my room and found the restaurant closed. the front desk is a mini mart/gas station. they gave me a cup of coffee but would not give me a danish but offered me a very stale roll. lier is a good word for these people.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Coxsackie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.