Red Carpet Inn

Red Carpet Inn

Red Carpet Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
425 Banff Avenue
Banff, AB T1L 1B6

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn in Banff

# 21 of 39 hotels in Banff
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yujia from Beijing, China
October 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good location with park garage.
too old elavator and bad heating.
Couple
Julie from Victoria, Canada
September 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location excellent
Room was dirty. Light bulbs and fixtures just covered in thick dust, like they'd never been cleaned . Whole room had an unclean feeling to it, 2star or less. Underground parking ceiling leaked some liquid on my car and caused a discolouration :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
August 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location, price was competitive, ample parking available, coffee in the morning, gave us same rate when we extended our stay. Mostly quiet.
Unfriendly staff in the evening, temperature in the room was either too hot or too cold. No breakfast option available. Outside hall areas were dirty. Tried to go to hot tub but they closed it 30 minutes early!
Couple
Eric from Vancouver, Canada
August 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Within walking distance to most shops and restaurants.
Mattress on bed felt like jello.
Verified Hotel Guest from Okotoks, Canada
August 14, 2016
1.0
I liked that is was close to the main street.
Hmm, where do I begin.... there are a lot of things , I cant fit it in this message
Verified Hotel Guest from Chanhassen, MN
August 4, 2016
8.0
Location and price
Old and dated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly & helpful.
Room smelled a little old, but overall it was OK.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location is good.
Bed is too soft.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Grove, Canada
July 14, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Requested a ground floor room because we had friend on crutches, got there they had us on the second floor and no ground floor rooms available. The power in all Banff went out that night so our friend had to struggle to get up the stairs with elevator out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and good breakfast
The room is really small
Reviews of Red Carpet Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.