Red Carpet Inn And Suites Monmouth Junction

Red Carpet Inn And Suites Monmouth Junction

Red Carpet Inn And Suites Monmouth Junction Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2070 Route 130 North
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn And Suites Monmouth Junction in Monmouth Junction

# 7 of 9 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn And Suites Monmouth Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Monmouth Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Monmouth Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, NY
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room and the bathroom were impeccable. Excellent hotel for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, NY
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
it was very clean,,, great staff,,,,continental breakfast was good everything was fresh,,,,definitely will use nxt time there---highly recommend and I would like to thank the staff
nothing at all
Family Traveling with Teens
Rich from Syracuse, NY
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff very helpful and polite, hotel very clean and kept up. An overall great experience!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Quiet location, comfortable beds, clean
Construction was not the best quality, room booked online was not available
Couple
John from Eastlake, OH
August 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good location, large room.
Ants in the room took over my travel bag that had snacks in it and we were on the 2nd floor.Could not get the wifi , just be honest if you have to stand in the lobby to connect.
Couple
Carla from Brooklyn, NY
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Parkersburg, WV
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Was clean
There was not really a breakfast. Very little so if we wanted to eat breakfast then we had to go buy it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
April 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Quiet clean we didn't see any staff but we didn't require much.
No warmth or hospitality. But then we didn't ask for much
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly evening desk staff. Excellent snow removal. Plenty of hot water in the shower. Big room. Full bath.
I found nothing worthy of complaint.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn And Suites Monmouth Junction
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Monmouth Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.