Red Carpet Inn And Suites Meriden

Red Carpet Inn And Suites Meriden

Red Carpet Inn And Suites Meriden Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1696 North Broad Street
Meriden, CT 06450

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn And Suites Meriden in Meriden

# 6 of 6 hotels in Meriden
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn And Suites Meriden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Meriden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Meriden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Lee, MA
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
wasn't what I booked.I booked REd Carpet Inn and it was a private owned motel called Colonial Inns & suites.Had the same phone # and the worker said it never was a Red Carpet Inn.Room was nice size and comfortable but the carpet hadn't been vaccumed in so
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, DE
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
It was a crime infested cesspool. We would have felt safer staying in the local jail.Don't go there if you value your life.They should make zero stars a rating option.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Wurtsboro, NY
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was very clean especially the bathroom.
Only had cookies and coffee. For breakfast and not much at that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shamokin Dam, PA
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The television is so old,not modern at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front office staff was great! He helped us to resolve the room problem (sink blocked) at 11:10 pm. He was very helpful. He is the reason that I have rated the hotel high.
The sink was blocked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good service owener very nice
Stated there was breakfest and he had cookie lol refused to put all Danish out only 2 then said he ran out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Yan, NM
July 8, 2012
Couple
5.0
It was fairly clean, we felt safe, no loud or rude neighbors, good air-conditioner, and
good TV channels.
Drapes not functioning, missing half of switch plate near entrance, mirror closet door not fully functioning, no iron with iron board.

I would only stay there again if I could not afford a better place.

Couple
B from Plainville, CT
November 11, 2011
Couple
3.0
NA
No towel soap remote, booked nonsmoking room and got 4 ashtrays.

Very friendly staff and management. However, the rooms are lacking basic necessities. Not a single towel in the room, soap or a TV remote. Received confirmation for a non-smoking room reservation and got a room with 4 ashtrays.

Couple
Jaminie from Westfield, MA
August 20, 2011
Couple
1.0
Easy access to places we were going to.
The lobby wasn't very clean and the continental breakfast was very poorly attempted.
Business Traveler
Barry from Providence, RI
June 30, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The air conditioner wroked VERY well, and the room and bathroom were as clean as a whistle.
Not the most attractive building in the world.

It suited my purposes just fine. Many convenient businesses were located on the same street, such as gas stations, and the like. The bed was huge.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn And Suites Meriden
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn And Suites Meriden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.