Razorback Inn

Razorback Inn in Rogers

Razorback Inn

Razorback Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
2931 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Razorback Inn in Rogers

# 15 of 21 hotels in Rogers
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Razorback Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Razorback Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Razorback Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cheap, decent internet speed
No tv remote, dirty towels, Labels on heater had been rubbed off and could not figure how to turn heat on, room stunk of bleach
Couple
Steven from Tulsa, OK
December 27, 2013
Couple
1.0
it was the most disgusting place i have ever stayed at!
the bed was broken the fan in the bathroom was missing there waS NO DRINKING GLASSES and no coffee even in the lobby and the fire alarm was dangling from the wall!!!!!

avoid at all costs

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Kensett, AR
February 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Unfriendly staff, smells, fridge and ac/heater unit not functioning properly
Group Traveler
Michael from Saint Charles, MO
October 4, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Not a thing.
Room was dirty. Spider on bed, no microwave as advertised, I couldn't get any clean towels. When we tried to explain to people running it, they were rude and defensive and tried to blame it on us.

Terrible and I would never stay again!

Couple
Phil from Ofallon, MO
October 3, 2012
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Rooms need updating and should have been cleaner.

Did not stay. Went to another hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deann from Benton, AR
September 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The friendliness of the front desk and easy location.
Needs to update the bathroom could charge double if they did.

It was great for the price place to lay head after football game and only there to sleep - cheap! If bathrooms were updated they could charge twice for the same.

Senior Travelers
Pat from Kissee Mills, MO
July 2, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
Cheap
The whole place-not inviting.

Good location-needs better signs-can use some soap and paint-friendly people would be nice at check-in.

Senior Travelers
Angel from Billings, MO
October 20, 2010
Senior Travelers
6.0
Great price. Bed comfortable
Very old, continental breakfast meager.

You get what you pay for. I wanted something cheap - didn't care about the amenities. It is a really old motel. I got shocked when plugging in the lamp - wires exposed. It was clean.

Couple
Tommy from Broken Arrow,OK
April 27, 2010
Couple
8.0
Good location, price, flowers outside and
park next to room.
All was OK.

Another person did not like it. I liked it just fine and if I come back to Rogers I will stay there. Fast food close by, easy to find hotel.

Business Traveler
Paula from Aragon,GA
January 22, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was
very comfortable. I was surprised.
As compared to the Hampton Inn, it needed improvement.

The people in the office are nice. The lighting in the office was dim. The room that I stayed 2 weeks in a row had some cosmetic problems, but otherwise fairly clean. Everything worked, except I had to get instructions how to start the shower, it was not evident. Loved the free Wi-Fi. I enjoyed the bed the best, it was very comfortable. It was surprising to find a comfortable bed in a economy hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Razorback Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Razorback Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg