Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson in Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1610 Lake Las Vegas Parkway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson in Henderson

# 11 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was peaceful and quiet, away from the strip. Beautiful grounds and views
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Liked being outside of the business of Las Vegas, but close enough to participate in all desired activities in Las Vegas.
Maybe it was off-season, but many of the shops were not open and the pool and fitness center were not well stocked with towels, etc.
Couple
Crystal from Corona, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we finally arrived the front desk was helpful with getting us checked in quickly. We brought our dog with us and they were so welcoming to him. Which was a complete comfort. You do not experience a welcoming feeling with dogs in a 4 star hotel.
We could not get ahold of bell desk services to help us move our luggage to our car in the parking garage. We had to walk it to the front and my husband had to bring the car around. Hard with the dog.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luz from Escondido, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our deck and the beautiful view
Nope

Staff was terrific. Beautiful and unexpected place

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and spacious grounds.
Limited staff. The desk clerk and room service complicated to reach.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The cleanliness of the hotel was great!
I did not like how far away this hotel was from everything.

This hotel is for those planning not leaving the hotel. The closest thing is about 15 min away.

Couple
Phong from Chandler, AZ
July 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Quiet.
I don't expect that this hotel is rated as 4 stars. The room carpet is old and dirty. The pool is dirty. You can see trash at the bottom of the pool. Pool towels are stained orange.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Milford, KS
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was great! Lauren was friendly and knowledgeable. She set us up with tickets for LOVE at the Mirage. Josie also assisted us . THANKS to them by the way!
21 dollars for a breakfast buffet is a bit excessive I think.

Great location, between Las Vegas and Hoover Dam, which played a big part in our selection.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bathroom & Bed
The cooler was not very cold therefore drinks I placed in there were not very cold. Room service prices were very expensive for what you actually get. Hotel housekeeping was not on top of requests. The room was right of elevators therefore very noisy

Its a beautiful hotel. I really like the location because I felt far away from home although I live right in Las Vegas. I wish I could have explored the area a bit more however I was not feeling my best to be able to go out & explore.

Reviews of Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg