Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson in Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1610 Lake Las Vegas Parkway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson in Henderson

# 9 of 21 hotels in Henderson
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Milford, KS
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was great! Lauren was friendly and knowledgeable. She set us up with tickets for LOVE at the Mirage. Josie also assisted us . THANKS to them by the way!
21 dollars for a breakfast buffet is a bit excessive I think.

Great location, between Las Vegas and Hoover Dam, which played a big part in our selection.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bathroom & Bed
The cooler was not very cold therefore drinks I placed in there were not very cold. Room service prices were very expensive for what you actually get. Hotel housekeeping was not on top of requests. The room was right of elevators therefore very noisy

Its a beautiful hotel. I really like the location because I felt far away from home although I live right in Las Vegas. I wish I could have explored the area a bit more however I was not feeling my best to be able to go out & explore.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AK
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Liked that it was out of the hub bub of Las Vegas. Facilities were nice.
I didn't like that they closed the pool and spa at 8P, so we were not able to use them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location to Las Vegas was great. The shuttle to the strip was awesome, most of the staff was friendly and helpful. We observed a beautiful wedding during our stay and the fireworks was beautiful.
The resort fees is a little expensive. The breakfast buffet, although it's displayed and taste great, it's not worth $21.00 per person. Our room appeared to be clean but after a closer look housekeeping had not dusted or wiped down the glass in a while.

The hotel is beautiful but casino on site is closed and there are a lot of vacancies in the shop area. There is a lake but no beach area as advertised. I would suggest that you save money by eating at the restaurants in Henderson. The eat, play and dine is a great choice and the Omelette house is great for breakfast. Bring ear plugs you will be able to hear your neighbors conversation when they are in their room. For the amount of money to stay there you would expect more peace and quiet. We had a better experience at the South Point casino in Las Vegas. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is out of the way but serene and pleasant. Far from the strip but price was great. The hotel looks great, rooms were clean/comfortable. But it is obvious the area has been hit hard by the recession. The Italian restaurant by the lake was amazing.
The shower was clean and new but for some reason it was the kind of shower you simply could not get the right temperature. The position of the faucet lever had no correlation to the temperature coming out of the shower head. Maybe it was just my room?
Couple
Thomas from Mesa, AZ
April 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great physical plant was a Ritz.
Lake Las Vegas is dead. Village is near shut down along with Two golf courses. Wow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearns, UT
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very quiet and secluded. Nice atmosphere
No Casino nearby.

Nice getaway, close to Vegas, but a quiet oasis far from the crowds and crime by the Strip. Relaxing. It's a luxurious resort built right before the recession hit, so it's surrounded by an entire quaint village that is mostly empty except for a few shops & restaurants. Still nice though. Also, remember "resort" means an additional resort fee in Nevada.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Mesa, AZ
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super friendly staff, fantastic food, gorgeous hotel!
Distance from the Vegas strip

I will definitely be back!

Reviews of Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg