Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1610 Lake Las Vegas Parkway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson in Henderson

# 11 of 24 hotels in Henderson
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from American Fork, UT
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Overall it was excellent. Not in the Vegas mix - very nice, quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergio from Upland, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location Did not expect this place Beutiful hotel
Arrive staff excelent In The room service very poor We ask for towels, water, hair dryer and never came no one to The room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melinda from St George, UT
June 29, 2016
7.0
I loved the workout facility and the Lagoon. Wish that the Lagoon was just for guests of the hotel.
The parking and understanding of where everything was was confusing.
Jeanna from Sinking Spring, PA
June 28, 2016
10.0
Everything
Brett from Petaluma, CA
June 28, 2016
10.0
Beautiful resort Free Parking
Resort fee !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
lake las vegas
we came with dirty toilet that has a black stuff on it. It seems like an egg of a bug. our shower has no cold water. Hot water with my kids almost got burb. The AC is noy working. Engineering came 3x and he was nice though and tried his best but it was so
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The locations was perfect in front of the lake
- I did a reservation in that hotel so I can enjoy the lake view from my room, unfortunately the view was on a tent instead of the lake!!! - one of the skins was clogged when we arrived (unacceptable form such a well known hotel!!!)
Linglong from Corona, CA
May 26, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
April 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The "Casino" here has been closed for awhile. This is not the place to go to if you are looking for the fun of Las Vegas. The positive was the shuttle service to MGM Grand.
Mosquitos and other Bugs in our room. Front desk only jumped in helping AFTER we mentioned we were Gold Hilton Honors members. No other rooms available according to staff. Our compensation was 2 brunch certificates and a can of Raid Roach and Ant spray
Reviews of Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.