Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson in Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1610 Lake Las Vegas Parkway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson in Henderson

# 11 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved excellent service the employees gave. Everything I asked for or about, they were helpful and cheerful.
The hotel was great and in a neat location.

They're located in a village sort of setting that has shops, restaurants, and amazing views of Lake Las Vegas.

Solo Traveler
Trelia from Lancaster, CA
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It's a nice hotel
The hotel maid service stole my diamond ring I left for one hour came back it was gone security covered for them

Security is really rude and if accused their staff they will cover up the whole hotel the staff are really rude the director and security not the receptionist

Jane from Forest Hills, TX
October 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room cleanliness and décor was satisfactory however the location was disappointing due to an obstruction with this Hugh tent blocking the view.
The location of the room was extremely disappointing so I checked out moving to the Westin Resorts completing my stay with a standard Lakeview room.

Th check in staff falsely claimed the resort was sold out but it was seemingly empty.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was peaceful and quiet, away from the strip. Beautiful grounds and views
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The view was spectacular.
Someday this place will make one hell of a of every resort.

We had a few issues but it was out of our and the staffs control.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Liked being outside of the business of Las Vegas, but close enough to participate in all desired activities in Las Vegas.
Maybe it was off-season, but many of the shops were not open and the pool and fitness center were not well stocked with towels, etc.
Couple
Crystal from Corona, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we finally arrived the front desk was helpful with getting us checked in quickly. We brought our dog with us and they were so welcoming to him. Which was a complete comfort. You do not experience a welcoming feeling with dogs in a 4 star hotel.
We could not get ahold of bell desk services to help us move our luggage to our car in the parking garage. We had to walk it to the front and my husband had to bring the car around. Hard with the dog.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luz from Escondido, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our deck and the beautiful view
Nope

Staff was terrific. Beautiful and unexpected place

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and spacious grounds.
Limited staff. The desk clerk and room service complicated to reach.
Reviews of Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg