Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1610 Lake Las Vegas Parkway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson in Henderson

# 13 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Frank from Las Vegas, NV
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Just the comfortable setting, feels good when some place thats not home still feels like home.
Nothing too big just thought my "lake view" would be a little better than what it was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Victorville, CA
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view and the lake as well as the hotel.
Nothing now to like
Couple
Eileen from Glendale, AZ
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and had a lot to do
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Pillows were extremely hard.
Solo Traveler
Kelvin from Oceanside, CA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was splendid! The location was convenient and the staff was super friendly! Rooms were very clean and spacious! Beautiful lake view!
Couple
Bina from Sacramento, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful room and location....loved the lake shops just outside of the hotel that had wonderful restaurants.
Unexpected "resort" fees that added to the cost per night.
Couple
Deborah from Castaic, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's beautiful. Wonderful views. Nice amenities. Very comfortable
Huge building. Need better signage indicating map, arrows or directions to other parts of hotel i.e., self parking
Couple
Linda from West Covina, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It'a beautiful hotel.
There is no bellmen to help with your suitcases. The hotel was not full, and our room was at the very end of 6th floor. I should have asked for another room, but didn't.

It's sad, most of the other business are gone. The area is beautiful and it's a shame that most of the stores, and eateries are gone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wonderful experience. Our room was over the bridge and the view was one of a kind. Room was super clean, even by our high standards!
Long hall ways! Took us almost 15 min walk from parking garage to our room on the other side of the building.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved excellent service the employees gave. Everything I asked for or about, they were helpful and cheerful.
The hotel was great and in a neat location.

They're located in a village sort of setting that has shops, restaurants, and amazing views of Lake Las Vegas.

Reviews of Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.