Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1610 Lake Las Vegas Parkway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson in Henderson

# 12 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Pillows were extremely hard.
Solo Traveler
Kelvin from Oceanside, CA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was splendid! The location was convenient and the staff was super friendly! Rooms were very clean and spacious! Beautiful lake view!
Couple
Bina from Sacramento, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful room and location....loved the lake shops just outside of the hotel that had wonderful restaurants.
Unexpected "resort" fees that added to the cost per night.
Couple
Deborah from Castaic, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's beautiful. Wonderful views. Nice amenities. Very comfortable
Huge building. Need better signage indicating map, arrows or directions to other parts of hotel i.e., self parking
Couple
Linda from West Covina, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It'a beautiful hotel.
There is no bellmen to help with your suitcases. The hotel was not full, and our room was at the very end of 6th floor. I should have asked for another room, but didn't.

It's sad, most of the other business are gone. The area is beautiful and it's a shame that most of the stores, and eateries are gone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wonderful experience. Our room was over the bridge and the view was one of a kind. Room was super clean, even by our high standards!
Long hall ways! Took us almost 15 min walk from parking garage to our room on the other side of the building.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved excellent service the employees gave. Everything I asked for or about, they were helpful and cheerful.
The hotel was great and in a neat location.

They're located in a village sort of setting that has shops, restaurants, and amazing views of Lake Las Vegas.

Solo Traveler
Trelia from Lancaster, CA
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It's a nice hotel
The hotel maid service stole my diamond ring I left for one hour came back it was gone security covered for them

Security is really rude and if accused their staff they will cover up the whole hotel the staff are really rude the director and security not the receptionist

Jane from Forest Hills, TX
October 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room cleanliness and décor was satisfactory however the location was disappointing due to an obstruction with this Hugh tent blocking the view.
The location of the room was extremely disappointing so I checked out moving to the Westin Resorts completing my stay with a standard Lakeview room.

Th check in staff falsely claimed the resort was sold out but it was seemingly empty.

Reviews of Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.