Rancho Bernardo Inn

Rancho Bernardo Inn

Rancho Bernardo Inn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
17550 Bernardo Oaks Drive
San Diego, CA 92128

Hotel Guest Rating for Rancho Bernardo Inn in San Diego

# 9 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rancho Bernardo Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rancho Bernardo Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rancho Bernardo Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The setting and the lush landscaping making your stay seem very private
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
July 18, 2016
10.0
Grounds are very charming
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were outstanding. The room was very spacious. We enjoyed the atmosphere when we ate at the patio restaurant.
The food at the restaurant was average, not what I would expect from a four star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Foristell, MO
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Landscape and scenery was outstanding. Beautiful hotel.
The room could be better. They should never me near the stairs as it was noise, unless true necessary. Did not like the $25 per day parking. If it was downtown I can understand.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Alhambra, CA
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the beauty, friendly and professional staff, and overall cleanliness of the property. The rooms were spacious, and the bathrooms gorgeous. A true gem in the hills of San Diego.
The layout of the resort was a tad bit confusing, but did add to the adventure of exploring the place. Parking and additional services were pricey. While beautiful, the resort is showing is beginning to show it's age. Beds can be more comfortable.
Couple
George from Fallbrook, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Parking 25.00 wow. The movies 18.00 and the tv sucked.
Solo Traveler
Veronica from San Diego, CA
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location
I ordered room service and it came cold. 😢
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
March 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful gardens, quiet place. Nice pool and spa. Great restaurants.
No elevator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
February 17, 2016
10.0
Quiet and Serene!
Reviews of Rancho Bernardo Inn
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rancho Bernardo Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.