Ranch House Inn and Suites

Ranch House Inn and Suites

Ranch House Inn and Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
1911 Cypress Garden Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33881

Hotel Guest Rating for Ranch House Inn and Suites in Winter Haven

# 10 of 12 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ranch House Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ranch House Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ranch House Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 21, 2016
5.0
Location
THE AC did not work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
December 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is in a very nice area of Winter Haven. It is located close to stores and restaurants. The staff were very pleasant and the room was clean. The one thing that is important was the fact that it was a true one bedroom suite. Also a very good value
Ruben from Labelle, FL
July 1, 2015
6.0
The swimming pool
Yes the said they had wi-fi & they didnt also they advertise first morning free breakfast at Ihop & when we got their they said they stopped doing that last October which is 8 months ago yet its still up on their web site???
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Pompano Beach, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Fort Myers, FL
March 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to Legoland.
It had mildew on the walls, the bed looked like the sheets had not been changed, and a tailgate party outside my room.

I would not recommend this motel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Sarasota, FL
November 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The space was big.
Had a few roaches crawling on the floor and the couch had no linens and the front desk had none to give me, so I slept with nothing under or over me.

The location of the hotel was nice, because we were going to Legoland and it was maybe 5 Min's from that so the location was good. I paid for a 2 double bed room and I got a King size bed with a couch. I had to sleep on the couch which opened up into a bed, but I had no linen under me or on top of me so I slept on this thin used and dirty couch bed. We got in late and we had to get up to early or we would have changed, but I will never stay at this hotel again there was
much nicer ones around. I paid for something I didn't get and I could have paid same price at another place.
...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Trenton,FL
June 30, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location to Cypress Gardens and
showers were great.
Beds were hard and
pool was closed.

Was very friendly atmosphere. But we had only come to do Cypress Gardens for 2 days which was closed on one of there parks.

Group Traveler
Carolina Bates from North Augusta,SC
April 24, 2009
Group Traveler
1.0

This hotel was the worst hotel I have every laid my eyes on for a overnight stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Knoxville,TN
February 26, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
It was the worst place I ever stayed in my life. It made feel that I would have been better sleeping in my car.

This hotel is the worst. I had a small child with me and we had to keep our socks and shoes on being that the floor looked so dirty. The heat did not work and when asked to move to a different room, could not be done. I was extremely disappointed with the service and response I got from the desk attendant (who looked that they were (high school aged student and did not have interpersonal communication skills). I would not recommend this to anyone. ...read more

Reviews of Ranch House Inn and Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ranch House Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.