Ramada Yorkton

Ramada Yorkton in Yorkton

Ramada Yorkton

Ramada Yorkton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
100 Broadway Street East
Yorkton, SK S3N 0K9

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Yorkton in Yorkton

# 1 of 9 hotels in Yorkton
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Yorkton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Yorkton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Yorkton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harry from Regina, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Winnipeg, Canada
August 4, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Harold from Woodstock, Canada
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay, clean, friendly atmosphere in a good location.
Couple
Dean from Kronau, Canada
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
We stay here a lot and rooms were nice. Clerk made some nice arrangements so we could be closer to our other friends etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wpg, Canada
October 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
Rooms were in pretty good shape.
Horrible Breakfast. No selection. All carbs. Not impressed at all.

I would not stay here again.

Couple
Dean from Kronau, Canada
September 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
Front desk staff. Rooms decent. Breakfast ok. Good central location.
The day staff at Hollies i am assuming the owner never came near me for 20 min...he even looked mad i was even in there. Never did get served.

Decent place for price.

Claudia from North Tonawanda, NY
August 26, 2013
1.0
PriceLine requested a double bed for us!!! WTF Childrens beds are bigger that that, the room is for a single traveler
The fact that PriceLine requested a single double bed for our reservation. We are thinking that we will no longer be able to use PL because they appear to always be requesting the smallest most impractical um-comfortable beds.
Group Traveler
Garnet from Winnipeg, Canada
May 26, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
The pool and hot tub area were good. The young guy waiting the lounge was very good to us.
From the moment we set foot in the hotel I felt unwelcome because of the desk staff.

They have a policy of no food or drink in the entire pool area. They say it's the health code but I believe the code says not in the pool itself. Also, the continental breakfast was marginal. They have a policy that you can't remove anything from the restaurant so I couldn't take a coffee and a muffin upstairs for my wife. I will never go to this hotel again.

Couple
Morris from Thompson, Canada
July 9, 2012
Couple
4.0
hotel was ok
was ok except we were given stinky smoking rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Winnipeg, Canada
March 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and quiet. Pool was nice and warm.
Hot part of the continental breakfast was not very good.
Reviews of Ramada Yorkton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Yorkton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg