Ramada Xenia

Ramada Xenia in Xenia

Ramada Xenia

Ramada Xenia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
300 Xenia Towne Square
Xenia, OH 45385

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Xenia in Xenia

# 1 of 5 hotels in Xenia
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Xenia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Xenia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Xenia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I was on vacation so the hotel was located within a few miles of what I was in OHIO for
Room Cleaning -- couldn't tell when it would be done. Sometimes is was after 3 PM before the room was cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trevor from Mentor, OH
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There were several restaurants within walking distance, including Little Caeser's, Wendy's and Taco Bell (for those with late-night cravings). There are also gas stations nearby so it's easy to refuel before hitting the road again.
There is a hotel bar right next to the check-in desk. I arrived to the sounds of a drunken man screaming obscenities to other patrons in the bar. The doors should have either been closed or staff should have asked him to quiet down.

This was a nice hotel for the money. The front desk staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. The hotel is in an OK part of town, I felt safe walking across the street at night to pick up some food after checking in. My one complaint is the bar next to the check-in desk. I think that they ought to keep the door closed so that people who are checking in don't have to hear people in the bar who have been drinking heavily. I'm glad I didn't have my kids with me while checking in, I would not have wanted them to have to hear that. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Union, OH
August 5, 2014
9.0
on the first night there was four people in the room and we only have three towels we told the counter in the morning the people in the room but we still only had three towels so I left a note for the cleaning crew and then we had fourr each night
Business Traveler
Matthew from New Hartford, NY
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location,friendly staff. little outdated but worth staying here for the money.
Richard from Broadview Heights, OH
May 31, 2014
5.0
The place is always pretty clean and the bed is good.
Our room was right over the bar with a loud jukebox going at midnight. We called to have them turn it down but they never did. We didn't get a very good night's sleep. We will not use this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brad from Belleville, WI
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beds were nice, warm breakfast was good
Public spaces and rooms need updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Trumbull, CT
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elbert from Billings, MT
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing it was a dump...........
it was old and it showed. For aXXX a night it sucked. I had a bug crawling on the ceiling. Got ready to shower to dres for a funeral there was no hot water to shower with it was the worse place I have ever stayed at.

I will never stay there again and I dont think I can trust price line again either. Once bitten twice shy

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
NOTHING
ICE MACHINES DO NOT WORK, ELEVATOR DID NOT WORK AT TIMES, MY FRIDGE DID NOT WORK AND RUINED ALL MY FOOD, RUSTY FIXTURES IN BATHROOM, VERY OUTDATED, FURNITURE IN LOBBY IS DISGUSTING, BREAKFAST IS AWFUL, OVERALL NOT WORTH THE MONEY

ICE MACHINES DO NOT WORK, ELEVATOR DID NOT WORK AT TIMES, MY FRIDGE DID NOT WORK AND RUINED ALL MY FOOD, RUSTY FIXTURES IN BATHROOM, VERY OUTDATED, FURNITURE IN LOBBY IS DISGUSTING, BREAKFAST IS AWFUL, OVERALL NOT WORTH THE MONEY

Family Traveling with Teens
Ella from La Fontaine, IN
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to what I needed.
Not clean at all, room was dirty. Mold in shower, carpet looked like it had never been vacuumed, TV kept going from light to very dark. Old & very dated also but I could overlook that if it was clean.

Old, dirty, dated. Will drive further to avoid staying close to location.

Reviews of Ramada Xenia
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Xenia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg