Ramada Xenia

Ramada Xenia

Ramada Xenia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
300 Xenia Towne Square
Xenia, OH 45385

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Xenia in Xenia

# 2 of 4 hotels in Xenia
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Xenia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Xenia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Xenia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
June 26, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff friendliness.
Not the hotel's fault, but when we were trying to sleep someone next to us began making a lot of intermittent noise that kept us up.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charlessaint Charles, IL
June 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
2.0
Great location for a visit to Xenia since it is hear downtown.
Very "shopworn" and in bad need of some maintnence and update. Also not all that clean.
Couple
Elizabeth from Williamsport, PA
June 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
The price and location
The bed was very very firm
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 10, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Amazing staff... They are polite and very helpful. Everyone we met treated our group well.
A little maintenance goes a long way. There are small items like painting the doors so they don't look so beat up or cleaning carpet stains. Some of the room furniture is dated, dirty and is torn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff
Yes!! The door handle to the rr was jiggling. The window could've opened a little more.
Group Traveler
London from Taylor, MI
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Very dirty. Customer service sucks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only good thing is the hotel was close to the location where we were going.
When we arrived the hotel elevators were out of service. We had to walk up to the third floor with bags. The stairwell had a bad smell as you walked up to each level to get to the third floor. The elevators wasn't fixed until the last day of our stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, OH
August 9, 2016
5.0
Pool was clean Front desk staff was pleasant hot coffee Shower was consistent temp once in it.
Hallway floors were dirt.... Hair clip on bathroom floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and the breakfasts (!)
I hadn't been there in two years and during that time they have continually stated that they are remodeling, and as yet haven't. It is a tired old place and in need of it. It also is essentially the only place town so it seems they are in no hurry.
Couple
Jerry from Rush, KY
April 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Xenia
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Xenia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.