Ramada Wisconsin Dells

Ramada Wisconsin Dells

Ramada Wisconsin Dells Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1073 Frontage Road East
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 8 of 42 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from New Hope, MN
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Lots of restaurants within walking distance
The idiots that moved in to the room next door at 11:30 who had no sense of their surroundings (the thin walls are why the room only got an 8, but I can't blame the hotel for the people)
Group Traveler
Lisa from Neenah, WI
February 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Address is incorrect on google site- asked front desk when we finally arrived and they stated it has been that way for almost 10 yrs. they don't want to pay google to update ... Really?!
Couple
Nicole from Beloit, WI
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great. The staff was very helpful and the pool and workout rooms were clean and enjoyable. The bed and bathroom area in our rooms were also great and what we expected.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Saleem from Glenview, IL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
staff
should not be 3stars

should not be consider as 3 star facility

Couple
James from Medina, MN
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
good beds, good coffee and bkfast with malted waffles. Nice hot tub and pool. Lots of cable programs.
Small and some what cramped bathroom and small vanity. Clean however. Dated carpet

Easy parking and room access

Senior Travelers
Richard from Aurora, IL
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was very good and close to other venues and restaurants. The staff at the desk were very helpful.
2nd floor room wasn't ideal since my wife has difficulty walking but we endured.

We would recommend this hotel to others who want a clean comfortable place to stay for a day or two.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Hamilton, MI
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel, we spent four days in the dells, the staff was friendly and helpful, we enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi. and they had a nice continental breakfast.
Reviews of Ramada Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.