Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area

Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area in Williams

Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area

Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
950 North Grand Canyon Boulevard
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area in Williams

# 11 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Caroll from St-Ferreol-Les-Neiges, Canada
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location from Grand Canyon Taco Bell and Pizza Hut around the corner
Hot shower not working, no elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krishna from Mason, OH
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
No elevators, it's very difficult for family with kids to carry luggage all the way upstairs I requested to give in 1st floor, staff didn't provide any even though I mentioned to staff saying I have 2 yrs old baby
Don't stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Good location, clean, rooms had a fridge and microwave.
The hall had a stale smell, the room was noisy. The people above me were very noisy and up very late. Then they were up early the next morning! The water pipes made an awful noise when the people upstairs turned the water on.

Enjoyed the free popcorn!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shravan from San Diego, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff
The hallways and the rooms were (especially the carpets) were very dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Fountain Hills, AZ
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I didn't expect too much and I got what I expected. A bed to sleep on. Public area was dirty. Dirty carpets.raggedy towels.but it was 1hour from Grand Canyon. So you pay, sleep. Then leave
There is no excuse for dirty rooms and carpets!
Couple
Carlo from Knoxville, TN
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and spacious.
No breakfast. Also there was no elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Riverside, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was right off the high way

Pool and jacuzzi was very nice, nice rooms enjoyed the stay!

Couple
Claudia from Houston, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were spacious and clean which is most important to me.
Kinda disappointed they didn't have breakfast included, we didn't try the adjacent restaurant.

The rooms are great, the lobby is a little dated, no free breakfast but it was fine for one night and the location was great. Wifi was not so good but we didn't care about that.

Reviews of Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg