Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area

Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area in Williams

Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area

Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
950 North Grand Canyon Boulevard
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area in Williams

# 10 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Riverton, UT
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I was surprised how outdated everything in the hotel seemed. I think most two stars I have stayed in were about as nice as this hotel. The star rating was just way too generous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Hermosillo, Mexico
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
warm staff welcome
breakfast was not included on room rate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice to have a heated pool in the winter and free popcorn to snack on!
The coffee maker wasn't very well designed.
Couple
Kenneth from North Hollywood, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was big and the bed was comfortable.
Freezing and snowy, but no fire in the lobby fireplace? Really?Dirty lobby/popcorn/coffee area. Common areas NOT homey at all.Restaurant was horrible, food terrible. Staff was nice, though. Felt sorry for them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, AZ
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location, very close to immediate downtown but not too close to the railroad. It was a quick drive, and conveniently located in walking distance to McDonald's, Pizza Hut and Taco Bell. It was even close enough to walk to the visitor center.
I was not impressed with the on premise Doc Holidays Restaurant. Breakfast was buffet only, too pricey, and food was not cooked well. Dinner was okay, but staff was very slow. Cable TV in room was limited to 5 channels, not good for a long stay!
Couple
Chinmaya from Buffalo, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Restaurant was not in service. The hotel doesn't have a lift. So, careful with your luggage. The Flush wasn't working properly. I could here noise from the other room as two rooms were separated by a door.

I'd a one night stay. So, I didn't explore much in the hotel. But if you're coming only to sleep at night, then it's worth the money. There're food joints nearby. The location is just perfect for Grand Canyon if you have traveled from Vegas.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, cleanliness, indoor heated pool
No continental breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
January 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
The bed was dirty and the mattress cover was not changed after the previous guest. The front desk associate was constantly on her personal phone and refused to provide clean linens when we said we could change the bed sheets ourselves.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived in a deep night and it was freezing cold. Then we stepped in and were totally amazed. It has very pretty decorations and it just felt like home. The room was awesome too. We had great time stay.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds and room were great
Only had rooms upstairs and bathroom is very small
Reviews of Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg