Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area

Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area in Williams

Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area

Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
950 North Grand Canyon Boulevard
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area in Williams

# 10 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Vallejo, CA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was good.
When we entered the room we noticed right away that it was a smoking room and there was 1 bed. There were 3 of us. Hotel said they couldn't do anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel lobby looks cozy. Room was nice.
The lady at the front desk was not friendly and looks impatient. We stood in the lobby and they didn't address us at all for 5 mins.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Clovis, NM
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was right off the freeway which was very convenient.
Kids were looking foward to swimming to the indoor pool, but unfortunetly it was cold.

No elevators

Group Traveler
Richard from Wittmann, AZ
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the location.
There was a telephone in the room, Room 123, but it did not have a cord so it didn't work. We went to use it and found it wasn't even hooked up to the phone outlet. I guess the phone was for display only. We didn't like the fact we could not use it.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Redondo Beach, CA
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved williams. The town was superbly decorated for the christmas polar express train. Close to the grand canyon.
Hotel was dated
Couple
Jasper from Las Cruces, NM
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Nice room.
No elevator. No designated pet-free rooms. No breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Baton Rouge, LA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My son had a little accident with his chocolate milk and spilled it all over his bed. The lady that was at the front desk came and helped us out with changing the sheets!! I appreciate the help.
They didn't offer a free breakfast.

None

Couple
David from New York, NY
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good, comfortable clean room for the price
The pool area and Jacuzzi could be cleaner. Towels at the pool were small and cheap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
location clean rooms friendly people
proximity to freeway, but noise was at a minimum
Reviews of Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg