Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport in Tampa

Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1200 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calais, VT
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to the airport, cheap, and the front desk staff member was nice and helpful.
I felt compelled to keep my socks on at all times. It was pretty gross.

I would not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
February 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Very rundown,not up to date, carpet gross and dirty

Hotel seemed deserted ,concern over safety cause of lack of people and location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fergus, Canada
January 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was helpful, location was good.
Only closet was in the bathroom.
Couple
Daniel from Homosassa, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was close
They had us wait a hour to check in and it was news years eve night. First waited in a long line then they didn't have the confirmation, then waited in line again. They didn't have the confirmation. 3rd time stood in line they checked their fax.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location
Old fashioned design

At midday of my second day I noticed terrific and terrible smell of paint thinner. I could not make the housekeeping lady understand what I was talking about. Subsequently at the desk they said they knew about it. I had to open the door to air the room but some of the toxic smell stayed throughout my stay.

Group Traveler
David from Mission Viejo, CA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Room was not professional. No bedspread/comforter, chair cushions up for cleaning, chips in the wall paint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keisha from Daytona Beach, FL
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Quiet and the hotel staff was very polite and professional.
My reservation had been canceled in error. That was taken care of but I wasn't able to get the double beds that I requested so me and the two kids had to share a king bed.
Christine from Calhoun, GA
September 13, 2014
7.0
Bed was comfortable and close to my work
They don't take cash. No continental breakfast. For what was paid I should have at least got free fruit or something with my coffee

All in all a good place to stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I like that it was in walking distance from resturants
When I got ready to take a shower there was a dirty rag hanging on the shower certain bar, which gave me the impression that the room was not properly cleaned.
Gina M from Lancaster, SC
August 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg