Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1200 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Naples, FL
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
price
It was mediocre but that's what I expected
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was fairly quiet, and the price was affordable.
Sloppy renovation work in the room I was in. Lack of any patio furniture in the two large atrium spaces meant the pool area was the only quiet place to sit outside of the room. Hopefully this is part of the renovation and will be addressed?

If items missing or run down are to be addressed in the renovation, signage indicating that might cause customers to want to return. I left feeling the opposite.

Business Traveler
Fabio from Orlando, FL
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good for my business
Seems that I contracted a rash and might have been from either the sheets, towels or soap. I have been traveling all my professional career and this is the first time something like this happened.

Nice and well located.

Solo Traveler
Monica from Miami, FL
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location its good they have a good Indian restaurant on the lobby
theres no room service from restaurant you can order on the phone but you have to go down and get it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Omaha, NE
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
You get what you pay for. Based of the price it was exactly what i expected and good deal for the price. Shuttle driver was the nicest person I do believe his name was Tom. If you base if off of a 3 star hotel you will be dissappointed. Fit our needs
I agree with reviews if it would have new carpet it would help out a lot.

The pool looked very nice.

Solo Traveler
Louis from Jacksonville, FL
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to malls and airport
Not even close to a 3 star hotel even with renovations. 2 star on other sites
Reviews of Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.