Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport in Tampa

Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1200 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Mission Viejo, CA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Room was not professional. No bedspread/comforter, chair cushions up for cleaning, chips in the wall paint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keisha from Daytona Beach, FL
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Quiet and the hotel staff was very polite and professional.
My reservation had been canceled in error. That was taken care of but I wasn't able to get the double beds that I requested so me and the two kids had to share a king bed.
Christine from Calhoun, GA
September 13, 2014
7.0
Bed was comfortable and close to my work
They don't take cash. No continental breakfast. For what was paid I should have at least got free fruit or something with my coffee

All in all a good place to stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I like that it was in walking distance from resturants
When I got ready to take a shower there was a dirty rag hanging on the shower certain bar, which gave me the impression that the room was not properly cleaned.
Gina M from Lancaster, SC
August 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location is near multiple malls and has lots of parking. restaurant is attached so didn't have to go anywhere to eat. price was very good for what i got. building is undergoing full renovation but heard no noise during my stay.
Free breakfast is no longer served they do have a breakfast menu you can order from but at a cost
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, restaurant!!
No.

There was remodeling under way at the time of our stay. Looked like they were doing a good job modernizing. It did not interfere with our activities there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
June 12, 2014
3.0
Location
Cleanliness, staff

Front desk over charged us. We were not given the rate that we booked at. House keeping only came twice and only replaced towels and made beds. Sheets were never changed and personal belongings were taken or thrown away. In the main elevator we got stuck on second floor. Other guests had the same problem. Tub drain was clogged and drained very slowly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price I got it for and was across the street from the class I was there to attend
Roach parts came out in the ice from the ice machine.

The beds were comfortable and room was clean and was convenient location for what I needed. The staff was helpful and friendly. For the price I was able to get it for I can't really complain but will probably spend a little bit more next time for something a bit nicer.

Reviews of Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg