Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1200 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Service was absolutely horrible. They brought me the wrong food, intentionally.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location of the hotel is good (close to businesses, restaurants, and stores).
The guest rooms looked like a Motel style (restroom door was old, pipe contecting the sink, curtains were poor quality, etc.). My bed linen had an usual odor (like it had not been changed for weeks).
Douglas from Baton Rouge, LA
July 5, 2015
8.0
Location was the best. Near airport and local malls and stores. The price was also excellent.
Can yell it was remodeled so if that could be tighting up just a lil bit more. This would be an excellent hotel

Love the price and location. Near everything you need if you have a car. Near the interstates and 4 miles away from the downtown area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness, friendliness, helpfulness!
no
Business Traveler
Bill from Roswell, GA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
It's more of a motel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room outdated dirty carpet.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Valrico, FL
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sonia from Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bed and pillow were very comfortable. I also liked the location, right next to the Westshore Mall. It was very convenient to where I needed to be and it was easy to get onto the highway. The a/c worked well. The fridge was nice and cold.
The lobby has a really strong mildew smell and the decor is very low-rent. The a/c in the main elevator rarely worked. The room itself also smelled a bit too. The carpet was stained and felt odd when I walked on it with my bare feet. Will never return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from York, ME
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
NO SMOKING WAS GOODFriendly staff easy going my son love it. We stay on second floor n that's a best location for room .we play n he ride his cycle too. He wants me to book this hotel again .
Internet connection very poor. It won't connect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Fremont, OH
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Hotel is average at best. Definitely for the non-discerning traveler on a budget.
Rooms were halfway renovated and door Locks were a hot mess
Reviews of Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Westshore Tampa Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.