Ramada Watertown

Ramada Watertown

Ramada Watertown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
21000 New York State Route 3
Watertown, NY 13601

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Watertown in Watertown

# 6 of 15 hotels in Watertown
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Watertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Watertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Williamsville, NY
August 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price was good the location was also good
The lobby looked nice but the room itself was dated and not very clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunker Hill, WV
July 19, 2016
4.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel. It was dirty, dingy, outdated and poorly run.
It was dirty, very outdated, guests running amuck in the hotel, sitting in the lobby with their feet propped up, banging the keys on the piano, just a complete and total circus. Workers couldn't have cared less.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, PA
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
breakfast voucher in restaurant
no fridge
Couple
Yvonne from Norwalk, CT
April 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy to find and close to any shopping.
We were not told about the breakfast. So we went to the restaurant next door for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Jersey, NJ
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location and price.
Couple
Richard from Massena, NY
February 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
water froze and we could not take showers shave brush teeth and use the bathroom
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff and location.
This was our 5 stay here, and my only complaint was that the toilet didn't work all the time...the chain was broken. We didn't report it until the next day because we liked where our room was!
Senior Travelers
William from St. Catharines, Canada
September 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
It was a very noisy room on the 4th floor. It came from the bathroom vent.The next morning no hot water.
Ross from Carp, Canada
September 8, 2015
7.0
Enjoyed the location a nd the friendly staff. Pleasant experience except our room was not made up and I think it should have been. Also we left a foam neck pillow in the room on check out and it disappeared. I thought that housekeeping would have turned
Please see the above.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was exactly what I expected for the price that I paid.
I didn't like the free breakfast and the staff told us that they we could order off the menu. The waitress goes we push the buffet during the weekend and really didn't want us placing orders.
Reviews of Ramada Watertown
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.