Ramada Watertown

Ramada Watertown in Watertown

Ramada Watertown

Ramada Watertown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
21000 New York State Route 3
Watertown, NY 13601

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Watertown in Watertown

# 3 of 15 hotels in Watertown
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Watertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Watertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was close to restaurants and shopping. There was free wifi
The sheets were clean but of low quality, not very soft. The Tv reception was poor, unable to get the major networks. The hallways were poorly lit.
Senior Travelers
David from Zephyrhills, FL
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
location
booking was $--- per nite at checkout billing was ---$ per nite
Group Traveler
Nicole from Smiths Falls, Canada
December 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great customer service! Can't beat the location!
I wish they had a continental breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
November 11, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
Hotel was noisy, dirty, staff un attentive. Bathroom in room was dirty, tub / shower had not been cleaned since prior guest left. Pubic and head hair equals disgusting. When brought to the attention of the manager, it didn't seem to be a big deal.

I cannot even begin to give this place a positive review.

Couple
Shawn from Rochester, NY
August 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
room was large
the bathroom could use update

good place to stay,would stay again

Couple
Scott from Deseronto, Canada
July 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Its proximity to the interstate and beds were comfy
Booked a king room and arriving late 1am we were given a queen room. to late and tired to go back down and ask then I did in the morning ask and the answer was that's funny we had lots of rooms you should have come back and asked for the right room.

Clean and comfy but when booked a king room and arrived late and was given a queen room and called ahead to say we would be very late not impressed with that at all.

Michael from Rochester, NY
July 23, 2013
7.0
In town of a lacrosse tournament and was told by staff upon check in that no lacrosse sticks were allowed in hotel. We were told we could leave them in the car (not happening) or behind the front desk. Such a ridiculous off the cut policy.

Guess what team won't be booking there next year. The only reason it wasn't empty was due to the lacrosse tournament. Psst. Know your guests.

Couple
Brian from Neptune, NJ
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was IMMACULATE !!!
No

It was a pleasure to stay at this ramada

Business Traveler
Charles from Warsaw, NY
June 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to places to eat
Hard to get into

Hotel was fine nothing special

Couple
Leona from Markham, Canada
May 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
the location was good , pillows on bed very comfy, lady at front desk very accommodation as we were ask what floor we would like
the bathroom needs updating and there was no bar to hold onto when getting into shower as I am a senior and it's dangerous I didn't feel safe.

the lobby need updating , rugs make it feel old & dirty also the halls rugs feel dark and dirty would be better with bright lights & tiles . The staff are very friendly , The best thing is that the hotel is in walking distant to Bob Evan's restaurant which is very good food and reasonable prices, also the mall is just across the road , and K-Mart at back , restaurants close by, ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Watertown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg