Ramada Waterfront Of Hancock

Ramada Waterfront Of Hancock in Hancock

Ramada Waterfront Of Hancock

Ramada Waterfront Of Hancock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
99 Navy Street
Hancock, MI 49930

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Waterfront Of Hancock in Hancock

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hancock
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Waterfront Of Hancock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Waterfront Of Hancock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Waterfront Of Hancock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Pittsburgh, PA
July 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogallala, NE
July 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was convenient to all the major roads, but still quiet at night.
The lights in the bathroom vanity seemed to never stop flickering. It was light they wouldn't warm up and come on fully. Very annoying- after dark, you felt trapped in a dim light hell.
Group Traveler
Alex from Duluth, MN
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shell Rock, IA
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
one of the better hotel in Hancock, nice view and restaurant. Plus, it seems difficult to find rooms with two queen beds, for tall people, instead of doubles.
We are not good sleepers in this family. But, we got less sleep than normal with the loud ac and uncomfortable pillows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ayaz from Lombard, IL
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and the staff
The room that we had was just average.

The hotel was just OK, not too good not too bad. Our stay was comfortable but nothing exceptional

Couple
Sara from Chicago, IL
May 29, 2013
Couple
Location, view,
No breakfast in the restaurant.

No elevator, not important to us but for some it could be an issue.

Group Traveler
Alyssa from Ishpeming, MI
May 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and view
There was hardly ever somebody at the desk when we needed them to be there

Hardly had to leave the hotel at all..restaurant has good food, bar had karaoke on Friday and a band on Saturday - bartender remembered our drink orders which was impressive. Pool area was nice and relaxing

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ishpeming, MI
March 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
The snowmobiles nearby did get annoying as the night progressed

Room was nice and clean and comfortable, pool area was well maintained, the restaurant was wonderful and the server we had (Josh) was super helpful.

Couple
Don from Wayzata, MN
September 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
On water with beautiful view.
Location, nothing to walk to.

Good value
and
clean.

Couple
Devon from Howell, MI
September 8, 2012
Couple
7.0
Liked location on the water, breakfast, and Priceline cost.
Room was obviously once a smoking room.

Hotel was fine, relatively clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Ramada Waterfront Of Hancock
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Waterfront Of Hancock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg