Ramada Vineland

Ramada Vineland

Ramada Vineland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2216 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Vineland in Vineland

# 4 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, NY
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Having a restaurant and live entertainment was nice.
I travel frequently, stay at many hotels and never had I have an experience where room service did not come to tidy up and fix my bed when staying more than one night. I was very embarrassed when I came in with guests and the room was not picked up.
Couple
Sharon from Brooklyn, NY
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Peaceful and quiet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable
The front desk agent was kind of rude, the place smells like smoke and mildew, the tv didn't work, there were no real blankets on the bed, the heat was very loud and blew out cold air, there was no refrigerator or microwave, just wasn't worth it at all
Couple
Judy from Florence, OR
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Stanley from Burlington, CT
October 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Trenton, NJ
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No refrigerator in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff! I was so sad when I left my beautiful anniversary roses there! She took pictures of them for me and sent them so I would be able to keep the memory of I couldn't physically have them. She went above and beyond!! Thanks again!!
Lots of flies in the room. It was odd...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarence, NY
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean and the breakfast was great.
Cleaning Service was in the room when I returned - she rain out and didn't clean the bathroom or supply fresh towels. Bathroom was just as I left it in the morning. But Bed was made.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anjula from Sterling, VA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean, the pool on site was also clean, the hotel staff were friendly and inviting. The experience was what we expected for the price we paid, overall, we were satisfied.
The complimentary breakfast was a bit limited compared to a previous hotel we stayed at.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the front desk staff was very professional!!
The tub had permanent brown stains in it.
Reviews of Ramada Vineland
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.