Ramada Vineland

Ramada Vineland

Ramada Vineland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2216 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Vineland in Vineland

# 4 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Brooklyn, NY
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was great! Friendly, helpful, knew what they were doing. There are several entrances so you can park your car in several locations and be closer to your room.
The free breakfast is exceedingly slow. Seated at 10am (after 10 min wait to get seated) and wasn't asked for my order for 20min. After that service was great and the food was good. Be prepared for breakfast to take an hour from arrival to departure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sokkha from Laval, Canada
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Worcester, MA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The house keepers were very friendly. Assisting us with whatever we needed and making conversations.
The continental breakfast wait staff were extremely unpleasant.

Was a nice hotel, I like that checkout was at 12noon.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesport, PA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast wasn't a buffet, but a voucher for one of a selection of full breakfasts at the onsite restaurant. The breakfast was very good and huge. Room and bathroom were basic, but seemed very clean.
Exterior, stairway and halls were a little tired. Cover on the bed had cigarette burn holes. Comparing it to other two and a half star hotels we've stayed at I would rate it closer to two stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abiy from Newtown Square, PA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms didn't have microwave and refregrator. And it is absolutely not comfortae for family with kids.also we was told breakfast was free, but only for two people per room, even kid need to pay.
Nothing is good
Group Traveler
Tomasina from Pittsburgh, PA
August 7, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
two queen size beds
why not have two dressers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marbury, MD
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I thought the hotel was very clean and comfortable.
THe toilet in our room did not flush properly and almost overflowed. I had to give a $25 deposit in case something was amiss in the room. This held up my money for several days and was not necessary.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 27, 2015
Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Couple
Claudio from Boston, MA
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, big rooms
Breakfast was slow, underwhelming
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Vineland
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.