Ramada Vineland

Ramada Vineland in Vineland

Ramada Vineland

Ramada Vineland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2216 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Vineland in Vineland

# 4 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly; location was very good, being easily accessible to Route 55.
I had called two weeks prior to ask for a first floor non smoking room as it is two floors with no elevator and my husband has a heart problem; when we checked in, close to midnight, we were given a second floor room because nothing else was available.

My request for a first floor room was not fulfilled because they were booked completely due to several large groups in that night. This caused some problems the next day with the complimentary breakfast; I had to wait over an hour for my meal and even had to have them box it so that I could get back to my husband in the room; if the hotel knew that they were so booked, they should have called in additional wait and cook staff to handle the large crowd. Not to do so seems poor management to me. When I commented on the problem to several staff members (hostess, server and desk clerks), they were apologetic and polite and said they would mention the problem to the manager, but I have a feeling this would never happen. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Haijun from Reading, PA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff are nice. Location is convenient.
Smell in hallway and room, even though it's non-smoking room.

Need some cleaning work to do. Overall it's ok.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Wahington, DC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
Front desk is very confusing, unpolite and disinterested, just handed me the room key and not explained me where is my room. I scheduled two rooms one for me and my wife and other to my children they were very distant.

The worst experience in my life. The breakfast is very terribly.There is no options. thankfully has Starbucks close.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
August 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sayreville, NJ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Milton, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was attractive, clean and comfortable
This is a 2 story facility with NO elevator to the 2nd floor. The only access is via a hallway staircase that is NOT climate controlled and smells like a locker room on a very bad day. Guests haul luggage up a steep staircase in heat/cold. Unacceptable!

Breakfast was nice. Would only recommend hotel with a warning about the stairs.

Couple
Robert from Leesburg, VA
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable rooms at an affordable price. New beds and furnishings. The breakfast was not your usual free breakfast of cereal and powdered eggs. Breakfast was served in the restaurant and was cooked to order - a very nice touch!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatfield, PA
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Modern clean good choices for restaurants
Location was far from where we wanted to be

Clean & friendly comfortable beds and NO horrible bedspread

Marc from Cornwall, Canada
August 14, 2014
5.0
Staff very curteous. Amenities on site very helpful.
Should not be listed as a hotel "in" Atlantic City. It is almost an hour away from Atlantic City.

Great hotel to stay in after travelling all day. Everything you need is on the premises. Restaurant, pub, breakfast restaurant also right there. Pool is very nice.

Group Traveler
Mariana from Philadelphia, PA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay!
Location was far away from atlantic city

Everything was great!

Reviews of Ramada Vineland
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg