Ramada Vandalia

Ramada Vandalia in Vandalia

Ramada Vandalia

Ramada Vandalia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2707 Veterans Avenue
Vandalia, IL 62471

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Vandalia in Vandalia

# 3 of 4 hotels in Vandalia
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Vandalia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vandalia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Vandalia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Hanover, NH
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
easy on, easy off - clean - pool looked inviting as others were enjoying it.
breakfast room was far away

Outdoor pool only. Not sure if there was an elevator to 2nd floor. Staff directed us to the stairs and I didn't search for it. Not a problem for me but would be if you can't do stairs.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We arrive later than we anticipated and the woman at the check-in desk made us feel very welcome. Quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and staff were friendly and accommodating When I had a problem with the hair dryer they immediately replaced it.
The window of our room looked at another wall and path to the pool.The baked goods for breakfast were not very fresh.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
May 29, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The night manager was extremely helpful and nice!

Beds were great, staff was great, just a great place!

Bev from St Charles, MO
October 16, 2013
10.0
I liked most the that the bed was so comfortable. Some hotels just have cheap bedding mattresses so thank you Ramada.
No

I recommend this hotel highly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorville, IL
September 24, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
Noise level. Outdoor pool.. To cold to swim.

Very convenient location. Served an acceptable breakfast. I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beach Park, IL
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The place was very clean, staff was very curtious and helpful.
There is no elevator.

I highly recommend the Ramada. The only downfall is that there isn't an elevator but I will be staying any other time I visit Vandalia!

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, OK
August 28, 2013
9.0
Deb, at the front desk was a real help in every way!
Reviews of Ramada Vandalia
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vandalia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg