Ramada Vandalia

Ramada Vandalia

Ramada Vandalia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2707 Veterans Avenue
Vandalia, IL 62471

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Vandalia in Vandalia

# 3 of 4 hotels in Vandalia
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Vandalia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vandalia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Vandalia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joan from Emporia, KS
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and modern with ample electric outlets. Kindly staff.
Nothing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Blair, WI
May 22, 2015
7.0
Well keep up.
Couple
Elizabeth from Houston, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, enjoyed my stay
Business Traveler
John from Pottsboro, TX
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
nice room, well appointed, very clean, large room, convenient location, good continental breadkfast, everything
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesburg, KY
May 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel was okay.
Computer issues at check-in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Grove, IN
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room very clean and spacious.
Recliner in the room not comfortable for sitting.

Very convenient to highway, quiet, staff very friendly.

H Stuart from Las Vegas, NV
September 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is so cute and in a really great location. Right off the highway, its perfect for those only staying for the night, or even a weekend trip. Close to the downtown area and other shops. Cute pool area, although it was raining the day I was there.
Nothing!

This hotel is also dog-friendly, which is key for me. When we arrived to our room, it didnt smell like dog, however, which was nice. I have stayed here twice - both times in the middle of driving across the country and both times I have been very happy. The staff are very friendly and helpful!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location
the carpet was filthy - not only several beverage spots, but it felt like one was sticking to it. No soap in room

above

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, OH
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk worker was very friendly and helpful at check in.

This hotel was clean and attractive. It was a good value for the price. The free internet was worked well. The breakfast was a simple continental. The smoke-free rooms actually smelled smoke-free.

Reviews of Ramada Vandalia
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vandalia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.