Ramada New Hartford

Ramada New Hartford

Ramada New Hartford Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
141 New Hartford Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada New Hartford in New Hartford

# 2 of 3 hotels in New Hartford
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada New Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada New Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada New Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christina from Sanford, FL
July 4, 2016
5.0
The staffs friendliness and the breakfast was great
They advertise a pool we were expecting to use the pool the pool was green could not be used at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sofya from Plymouth, MN
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
It was the worst experience I ever had with hotels. When we were ready to go to bed, I found lots of hair in the bed and sheets were not clean. Obviously sheets were not changed from previous person(s). I could not believe it and we have left!
Group Traveler
Melanie from Lancaster, PA
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The water pressure in the shower was good.
We were traveling with a large group. One of the rooms we reserved was supposed to have 2 double beds in it. Upon our arrival they said they were sold out & didn't have that room. There was way too much wrong after that to fit under 255 characters.
Group Traveler
Ana from Lancaster, PA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Hotel was run down, did not have enough staff for a busy night, rooms with broken equipment were open. Breakfast was included but they ran out of things and gave an attitude when were asked to replace.
Heather from Danielson, CT
May 16, 2016
1.0
Nothing
There are too many to write down. But it was NOT worth the money we paid for a one nights stay. The hotel is in some serious need of updating.
Solo Traveler
John from Somers, CT
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was convenient
Cleanliness could have been better
Solo Traveler
Michael from Norwalk, CT
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The truck parking was excellent
no place to eat on Sunday.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
March 15, 2016
1.0
Not much
Mold in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NH
February 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price, cleanliness , visions of days gone by
Smoking person outside our windows-not exactly the hotels fault
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NY
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bed and bathroom were clean.
The smoke detector was hanging out of the wall. The room could have been cleaned more thoroughly. Hotel not nicely decorated for the holidays. Stains on the ceilings. Tile floors cracked in the main hotel. Driveway had pot holes.
Reviews of Ramada New Hartford
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada New Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.