Ramada New Hartford

Ramada New Hartford

Ramada New Hartford Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
141 New Hartford Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada New Hartford in New Hartford

# 2 of 3 hotels in New Hartford
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada New Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada New Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada New Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perkasie, PA
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
The food in the restaurant was good!
It needed a remodel! If was so dirty! Inside and outside!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NY
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was clean. Breakfast was good...many selections.
Hotel is very dated. Pool area needs some work.
Janice from East Aurora, NY
July 27, 2015
Convenient location. Had coffee and tea available all day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was close to Utica
We had a stinky smoking room, the sink wouldn't drain, the bathroom fan was louder than a F404 jet engine and the whole room was is in desperate need of a renovation.
Couple
Pauline from Utica, NY
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's peace full and comfortable.
The hotel need to just cooked bacon more not just sauguage.
Business Traveler
David from Culver City, CA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good breakfast. Quiet.

At this time of year, it is almost empty. The breakfast server said that in the summer they get pretty busy, but this time of year it's very slow. There is a bypass that doesn't have an exit near this hotel, so it's not easy to get to.

Couple
Marissa from Norwich, NY
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The setup of the room and amenities were good
Could be cleaner and updated. Had a smoking room and requested an ashtray. They told me to use a paper cup bc they couldn't find any!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Gilbert, AZ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
it was dark and dingy and smelled like smoke.

i knew what we were getting but the hotel hasn't been touched in 20 years. i will try another hotel next time i am in town. staff was amazing though!

Business Traveler
Carol from Oswego, NY
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Yes, bath tub was dirty, one of the four lamps were working, coffee pot did not work.

I would not recommended this hotel!

Solo Traveler
Colleen from Pittsfield, MA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
King bed! So comfortable, convenient and very close to restaurants ect.
Everything was great!
Reviews of Ramada New Hartford
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada New Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.