Ramada Trenton Hotel

Ramada Trenton Hotel

Ramada Trenton Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
99 Glen Miller Road
Trenton, ON K8V 5P8

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Trenton Hotel in Trenton

# 1 of 5 hotels in Trenton
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Trenton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Trenton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Trenton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brad from Selwyn, Canada
July 31, 2015
Couple
2.0
Ordour in room, mold in ceramic tiles. Tub worn
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoney Creek, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gregory from Brampton, Canada
July 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Fresh fruit @ breakfast and close to highway
I don't like the way I was charged for my room. I live and book in Canada to stay at Canadian hotels but I am charged in u s funds with an excessive exchange rateWHY is there not a Canadian app /site for booking?$--- became $--- which became $---
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirk from Brantford, Canada
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and there was breakfast and a crib when needed
Room was a bit stuffy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moon Township, PA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is okay, right off Hwy 401.
This is at most a 2-star hotel. The room is like a motel room. The carpet is almost moist and the bathroom floor is dirty with damaged grout pavings. The towels are moist too which gives people a creepy feeling. Bedding is clean but old. Bad smells.
Couple
Andrew from Blacks Harbour, Canada
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
great friendly service, room was large and very clean and comfortable
Couple
Mike from Ottawa, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
better than expected
Couple
Guy Joseph from Montreal-Nord, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location
The person at of the buffet (the one with the gray hair to the shoulders) is really hostile and we seem to disturbed her. Lack of everything at 8:00.The bathroom is tiny, outdated and there is mold. The staff was nice and the maid were friendly.
Business Traveler
Mary from Barrie, Canada
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff are amazing, anything you need at anytime and theyre there for you. (Manager) is aproachable and will make you feel welcome. This was my 3rd stay in two months and I will stay again soon
The continental breakfast is weak compaired to other hotels I've stayed in. Other than that its a great place to stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Our room was away from the busy-ness and moodiness of the hockey team contingency.
The pool was freezing and the heating in the room wasn't wotking very well.
Reviews of Ramada Trenton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Trenton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Trenton
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Trenton
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Trenton
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.