Ramada Texarkana

Ramada Texarkana

Ramada Texarkana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
5403 N State Line Ave
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Texarkana in Texarkana

# 11 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mira from Forsa, Sweden
February 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
When I got to the hotel after driving all day the lady in the reception told me she had refunded my room. I had already paid and booked my room. I didnt get any call or mail to let me know about this. Useless!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
February 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
The Price
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AR
January 20, 2016
8.0
The television did not work in my room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
convenient priced right towels & sheets were clean
noisy neighbors. lousy coffee. difficult to adjust water temp in shower. cabinet drawers would not close. no local TV channels.
Couple
Cameron from Texarkana, AR
January 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
No!!!!!!!
There were holes in the wall, the faucet in the bathroom came off the counter, there was a large black spot on my TV screen, and as the cherry on top someone stole my credit card information and proceeded to make fraudulent charges.
Group Traveler
Paul from Plano, TX
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
When we checked into the room, we were given a key to an occupied room. That was pretty awful...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was near major freeway intersection
This nonsmoking room smelled of smoke and was filthy. The wifi wasn't accessible in my room. The TV volume wasn't adjustable. The fridge wouldn't cool anything until I defrosted 1" of ice. Staff was useless in fixing issues. The window had a hole in it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caddo Mills, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
Right off interstate
Window broke, no hot water, no toothpaste on request, and could hear EVERYTHING in the next room. Loud rude guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.