Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 437 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Toledo, OR
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The person who greeted me at 1am or later was welcoming - remembered my name, cheerfully gave me extra keys when I left mine in the room. The room was a good value for the price I paid.
The morning staff did not take responsibility for forgetting my wake up call. The person who answered blamed the other person rather than apologizing. A minor detail about the room -- the walls were overly textured in the sleeping area.

I liked that they offered frequent shuttles to the airport even though I didn't use one.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location and the breakfast bar
Integrity of Housekeeping is lacking. We went directly to the airport from the hotel and then straight home. My girlfriend's cosmetic case was not in her luggage. Therefore she left it in the room. Housekeeping claims it was not in the room.

Front Desk service is also deficient. Also the front desk that afternoon did a poor job of dealing with the issue. They never called back. We called back later that evening and then they said that housekeeping was gone and that we would have to call back the next day when housekeeping was there. At a minimum the hotel should have proactively called us the next day.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great. The breakfast was excellent. Very convenient location.
The tub was a little dirty.
Solo Traveler
David from Baltimore, MD
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel and enjoyed the suite rooms with the kitchenette.
The newly hired front desk clerk was not friendly. I told her I called earlier and confirmed I would be checking in late. First, she gave me a room that was being serviced, wet carpet . I complained and told her i needed another room. She obliged .

Near airport and main road close to a lot of restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location,big rooms
Bathroom tub and toilet we're overflowing water all over up to the carpet.they give us another room, same thing have to use a plunged before flash and after shower.

also on the moving to another room. We forgot my husband's belt and one of my ring. We ask for them and after a while they returned the belt, but not the ring. I really like this hotel. But very disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bozena from Key West, FL
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Peachtree City, GA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location.
The lobby/dining area was filthy. There was still food on the tables from breakfast....food on the floor too. When asked if they would vacumn...the comment was "the person that does that is out sick today!" The guest bathroom on the lobby level was dir

The rooms were not that clean either. Bad experience. We will never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Basil from Monroe, LA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel is close to the airport
Some room ac was not cold enough

The staff were very courteous and professional

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness , breakfast
tv was in awkward position to the bed
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg