Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 426 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alison from Fort Myers, FL
July 27, 2014
1.0
Nothing.
It took them 30 min to come pick me up from the airport. When I checked in my room the floor was soak and wet. Then the second room had no lights to work by the bed they were broke. Then it took almost an hour for them to take me to get some dinner.

The worst experience. This is not a 3 star quality hotel. The maid kept knocking on the door so I had to Madge my own private sign so she could stop...if I ever get this place again I will not stay here

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Needs to be upgraded

It's not a 3star are hotel

Couple
Duane from Fairfield, CA
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The mini suite arrangement of the room. Bed comfort
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The lady at the front desk at check in was AWESOME! Customer service is pretty much obsolete in our country now. She was fantastic and in Orlando I am sure she deals with clueless tourists on a daily basis.
Rooms are a little dingy but probably ok for the price they accept.

Great location for airport access.

Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
July 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. The breakfast had some good selections. The price was very good considering the location
The hotel is in need of updating. Furnishings are old and worn. Carpets were stained. Air conditioner unit in our room was very noisy. Staff did a good job, but only one person handled the front desk duties and was overall.

This hotel is probably more like a 2.5 star property. It could be a 3 star with updating. The location and service of the staff was good even if they were short-handed.

Solo Traveler
Kamille from Allentown, PA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
nothing

It is welcoming and close to the Airport.

Kenneth from Hicksville, NY
July 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the location which is next to the airport and with a quick phone call the shuttle will come and pick you up . The breakfast is free and not that bad ( considering free ) The rooms are suites and they are clean. Overall a really good value for the $
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg