Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 701 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Room old and musty. Lights did not work and bathroom fan was incredibly noisy
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Frisco, TX
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was ok
Old kinda musty in the hallways and rooms
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Poinciana, FL
August 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location and Airport shuttle
Bathroom sink drained slow; Inconvenient Location of Ice machine on First floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seth from Scranton, PA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
front desk was very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful starting with a fantastic front desk lady who was extremely helpful. We ordered an early morning call at 4.30am which came through on the dot. The room was large & had everything we needed, the bed was luxurious. The shuttle A+
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk agent was super nice and helpful. The room location was good because I wanted to be on first floor and away from elevator. Great value and location of hotel. I wish my flight would not have been so early so I could have had breakfast.
I couldn't quite get my room cool enough. I am not usually the person that turns it anywhere below the low's 70's, but had to lower to 60's to get to sleep. There were marks on the bedding material that need to be cleaned or replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Fort Myers, FL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room and comfortable bedding.
The breakfast attendant did not replace items and was not very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Parker, CO
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Breakfast wasn't very good

The floor was very wet by the window/AC

Solo Traveler
Chunyan from Bellevue, WA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The concierge is very nice! He helped me arranged the transportation which is not hid duty to do. Appreciated his help!
Couple
Dennis from Florence, KY
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel ,excellenter staff
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.