Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 504 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Marcia one of the staff membrrs for breakfast was very polite and welcoming. Felt right at home.
Couple
James from Madison, FL
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Gainesville, FL
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and staff.
I feel like the management does not staff the hotel correctly in the evenings. There is only one person at the front desk and normally she is running her butt off. I don't think it is fair to them and to the quests.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Jacksonville, FL
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location worked well for me this trip. It was away from the hustle of the theme parks.
Rooms in disrepair. The sink counter top looked as though it was going to break in two, lots of water damage on the wall.

Hotel was ok. Not sure if it really deserves a 3star rating. More a 2. It was a cheap room in Orlando.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
November 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Martha, at the front desk, was amazingly helpful. Bed was comfortable and the shower was nice.
Waiting at the airport for 45 minutes for a shuttle after I had returned my car. I had to call the hotel a second time and was told to take a cab and the hotel would reimburse me. It all worked out thanks to Martha.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Lowell, MA
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altona
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was excellent if flying out from MCO.
The rooms are a bit outdated and the beds are small. Duvet didn't appear to be very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed was really comfortable
The first room I was given had a large wet area in the carpet. Apparently the ac had leaked. Also there was a bottle cap on the floor. The second room had no problems.

Honestly, I thought it would be nicer, but it was acceptable.

Couple
Kenneth from Saint Cloud, FL
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from University Park, IL
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I was in and out of town at off hours and they accommodated me with early check in etc. Very helpful "Stephany" yes that's how she spells it :-) Was the one who stood out. Pleasant I almost felt like I was on a hidden commercial .
nothing to dislike for that price and location.
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg