Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 437 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from San Diego, CA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was very clean.
The furnishing was old and cheap.

I stayed one night and would not do that again. Shuttle only runs on the hour.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Can't go wrong for what I paid, included internet/parking and breakfast, 2nd time stay within 3 months. Close to the airport and free shuttle if you don't drive.
Solo Traveler
Randall from Jamestown, TN
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient to the Airport
They advertise a hotel shuttle, had to call them 3 times they keep saying shuttle was on the way. The hotel was like 5 minutes from the airport. Hotel staff not very friendly and not very attentive. They appeared to be short staffed.

They also arranged transportation for me to my final destination and I believe I was overcharged by the provider. they charged me 35.00 to go about 10 miles. I think is too much.

Business Traveler
Andy from Jacksonville, FL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was so nice and helpful!
The bed in my room was broken in the middle which caused the mattress to sink in. It was very uncomfortable. Also the pool was so filled with dirt and leaves and was just kind of gross.

Overall it was good for the price but just needed a little tlc.

John from Naples, FL
August 19, 2014
7.0
some channels on TV did not work. front desk understaffed or uninterested, took 15+ minutes to be acknowledged at check in. No one at front desk at 5pm.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Toledo, OR
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The person who greeted me at 1am or later was welcoming - remembered my name, cheerfully gave me extra keys when I left mine in the room. The room was a good value for the price I paid.
The morning staff did not take responsibility for forgetting my wake up call. The person who answered blamed the other person rather than apologizing. A minor detail about the room -- the walls were overly textured in the sleeping area.

I liked that they offered frequent shuttles to the airport even though I didn't use one.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location and the breakfast bar
Integrity of Housekeeping is lacking. We went directly to the airport from the hotel and then straight home. My girlfriend's cosmetic case was not in her luggage. Therefore she left it in the room. Housekeeping claims it was not in the room.

Front Desk service is also deficient. Also the front desk that afternoon did a poor job of dealing with the issue. They never called back. We called back later that evening and then they said that housekeeping was gone and that we would have to call back the next day when housekeeping was there. At a minimum the hotel should have proactively called us the next day.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great. The breakfast was excellent. Very convenient location.
The tub was a little dirty.
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg