Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, Afghanistan
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sergio from Panama City, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Although I mmade my reservation for 3 people. I was told that it was not and that I could only get a king size bed with a pull out. The pullout was horrrible. The mattress was falling apart at the seams.The stuffing was coming out.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Orlando, FL
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
staff was amazing
bed was just so so in terms of comfy-ness

not a super nice hotel but it did the job

Business Traveler
Ronald from Summerfield, FL
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff, location close to the airport
First room had no working ventilation system. Second room had light above the sink that would not work
Couple
William from Ann Arbor, MI
January 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly. There was a free breakfast. The wifi signal was very good.
The airport shuttle was a problem. We waited more than 30 minutes to be picked up at the airport. With our return to the airport, the shuttle was 15 minutes late. Also, the business center was out of service, so we could not preprint our boarding passe
Verified Hotel Guest from Setauket, NY
January 14, 2015
4.0
Near the airport. Very convenient
Cheesy. Took for ever for the shuttle. Lousy breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stenen, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
very Quiet and our king room was spacious. The breakfast was excellent . The breakfast area was spacious. Conveniently close to the airport
Business Traveler
Gary from West Palm Beach, FL
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very pleasant and the grounds were clean and up to date. The rooms are also clean and it seems that it was renovated not too long ago. The beds ere very comfortable including the sheets and pillows. I also liked the layout of the rooms.
The internet was not working at its highest potential. Front desk said they were working on it. Hot water was not working on the sink. I was staying one night so I did not complain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, FL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The size of the room was great, but the cleanliness was poor for a 3 star rating.
Cleanliness and the breakfast area was also much less than desired for a 3 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Mostly everything
AC did not maintain good temperature in room.
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg