Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 26, 2015
9.0
Rooms were spacious, nice staff.
Elevators were slow. Shower needed some TLC at curtain rod.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from North Randall, Armenia
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Not clean
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Lebanon, TN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large space rooms lot of food close friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Housekeeping couldn't speak much English but they cleaned the rooms very well. Front desk personnel was very nice and one lady would address me by name everytime she saw me
Air condition unit didnt seem to get that cold during the day the room would be hot. Also I wish the tv had more channels but im glad I brought my laptop and tv cord to hook it up to the tv so I watched movies from my laptop.
Couple
Patricia from Orlando, FL
March 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
The electric on one wall did not work. . It was the wall that the lights that were plugged in on for night stands and the desk and setting area .
Business Traveler
Oscar from Orlando, FL
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Cleaning crew was extremely nice and friendly. The internet did not work most of the time and one day during business hours they advise the water would be off from 1 - 5 pm. What hotel does this? Not what I expexcted. I wouldnt recommend this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the way the rooms were set up..lots of space and loved the fridge! Also, appreciated the free breakfast!
It was a little noisy being on the 2nd floor..when people lock their car doors with their remotes it honks the horn. That is annoying when it goes on most of the night.The wireless connections were not good. But I was only there one night so it was ok...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cynthiana, KY
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Breakfast was nice and front desk staff was friendly.
No running water in room for part of a day, and a necklace was stolen by housekeeping.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Condition of room. Bathroom faucet was falling apart with little water flow. Room was not dirty but could have been cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
March 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much
Leaks in bathroom had to change rooms, ac and heat issues internet sucked
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg