Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 802 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lauren from Ocala, FL
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location to the airport
It e=was very noisy with air traffic. Other airport hotels I have stayed in somehow seem to block out the noise.
Senior Travelers
Ian from Winter Haven, FL
January 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location & accessibility
There is an Air conditioning/heat pump situated on the ground outside Rm 228 which is noisy and prevented sleep. I don't know how you rectify that problem but I do know that we won't be staying in any rm near it in the future.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrettsville, MD
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I believe the desk clerk stole my credit card information as the next day my cc company called me to advise that a fraudulent charge was attempted. She took my credit card out of sight to the office behind the front desk. I found this unusual and suspec
Couple
Michael from Fairview, PA
January 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Chico, CA
January 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Having a sitting area was really nice. We also appreciated being able to get some microwave food in the store as we were tired of eating out and just wanted something small for dinner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Simons Island, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
* 32 cars in hotel parking lot including ours severely vandalized * No outside security cameras * No security guard * Manager refused to disclose name of his supervisor & abruptly hung up phone call * Unsafe place to stay * Poorly lit parking lot
Couple
Deborah from Onset, MA
January 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was very easy to find and there were plenty of food establishments to choose from that were close by.
I did not like the dumpster being emptied at 4 am on Sat.! Also, I'm sure this does not happen all the time, but our car, along with 18 others, was broken into. Very little help from the front desk.Not sure why they did not hear the alarms to call police.
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.