Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 671 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maylin from Brandon, MS
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Chardon, OH
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The shuttle drivers were great.
The breakfast bar was a little scary. Flanks of serious moms gathering breakfast plates for their families determined to feed them at the "free breakfast bar" not at some theme park concession. I was expecting a fist fight to beat out over the waffle iron
Couple
Chandan from Austin, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensburg, MO
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location and friendly staff.
It was run down and older. It was worse hab the other hotels in the area that you all had at lower star levels.

You need to drop the star level from a 3. I went to a 2.5 star that was 100x nicer than the ramada. It was run down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Putnam Valley, NY
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to airport, cost, free breakfast, free shuttle, jr suite, front desk.
Room could have used a few cosmetic upgrades, but overall for the cost and amenities I was more than satisfied with the value of the hotel for what I paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. It was close to the airport. It was quiet and clean. The staff was very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had issues with the hotel transportation picking us up from the airport but the night shift manager took care of us and we we're satisfied with our 1 night stay. He was great!
The gal that was working the desk 2nd shift left us at the airport in the middle of the night for over an hour, we were extremely upset and exhausted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, nice breakfast. Nice location. Kitchenette
Gecko living in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very spacious.
No, but they could improve on more variety, in there breakfast.

It was in a very nice location, and alot of restaurants to choose from, were near by, as well as shopping centers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Tekamah, NE
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All of it
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.