Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Charlotte, NC
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Merlin from San Diego, CA
October 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean
Hallways were hot and musty

Decent hotel for the star rating and price. Perfect for a one night stay to get some much-needed rest after a long day of air travel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Debary, FL
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Could leave my car until I return from my trip for just $5/day.

Close to airport with a shuttle. Rooms were clean & comfy, but a bit old. Perfect for my stay.

Group Traveler
Helen from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff, good breakfast included
Lil dated, musty smelling, not a true 3 star, maybe a 2.5

Shuttle service was great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable. Breakfast good. Quiet.
Coffee maker power circuit was faulty. Hotel didn't fix in the two days I was there. Wrote note and told front desk. One of two elevators were broken the whole time I was there. Parking barely adequate. Hallways were not clean.
John from Brandon, FL
October 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Corpus Christi, TX
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This is one of the closest hotels to the airport.
Management refuses to keep up with maintenance issues. It will not be long before the entire hotel falls due to disrepair.

Bathtub faucet was broken. Called front desk to fix and they did not. Also, the plug was stuck, not allowing the water to go down the drain. It was virtually impossible to fully close the faucet. This place should not qualify as a three star hotel. It's more like a 2 1/2.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
October 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to the airport, comfortable bed.
Dirty carpet in common areas, old and dirty casual chair in the room that I would not sit in. Mold on mirror above sink. Did not like the pillows. Staff was friendly, but not as professional as the staff at the Embassy Suites in Disney Area.

Staff - while checking in, the desk attendent was trying to also help another guest that had problems with the room key. While I appreciate the mutlitasking ability, it would be more professional to excuse herself and find another person to help us rather than yelling to another staff member walking by to help the other guest with his room key. Also when getting off the elevator on the 3rd floor, we could hear a hammer drill being used somewhere in the vacinity. This was at 8pm. Luckily we were further down the hall and could not hear the noise in our room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location Size of room
Staff was rude at times. Room was pretty dirty
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg