Hotels in Orlando

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburndale, FL
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Haverhill, MA
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, close to Orlando International Airport. We slept very well, bed was very comfortable. We got a Deluxe King Suite that was very, roomy, clean and we'll appointed.
I was a little bummed out to hear from my Wife that the water was brown in the shower. Took a long time to run clear. Had to take 2 showers to feel clean. Front desk did nothing besides apology.

Free breakfast was nice, coffee was good, nice selection of offerings. Staff at breakfast bar were very helpful. Nice little pool area looked well kept, neat and clean. Except for the brown water in the shower would have earned more stars. Front desk was very apologetic but didn't offer us any compensation for the grossed out inconvenience. Otherwise would have recommended to others but don't feel I honestly can. ...read more

Couple
Dan from Fort Worth, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast included, free parking.
Bathroom smelled terrible.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Simpsonville, SC
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and value. It was a mini suite. The hotel had a continental breakfast.
The rod in the shower was loose and needed repairing. The sink at the bathroom drained very slow.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Spacious room with breakfast and wifi included.
Leaky bathtub faucet, and the room was a little dated.

Overall it was fine... We were only there overnight and it was very convenient to the airport.

Business Traveler
Lee from Lakeville, MN
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Fairfield, CT
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
it's proximity to the airport and to local restaurants
the gym was kind of stuffy and very small
Couple
Ross from Rockledge, FL
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Anderson, SC
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
leaving!!
The Hotel was the worst property in the MCO area. I have stayed at the Marriot, Hilton Garden Inn, Farefield Inn, Holiday Inn express, Hyatt Place, and the Ramada was bad. The hotel smelled like an old locker room. The facility was not well maintained.

The bathroom was dirty and smelled horribly. I filled out the feedback card provided along with supplying my number. The manager called me within 2 hours and wanted to debate my observations. He was not looking to improve but to justify his poor management skills and lack of rigour. I could go on but I will not be staying there again. I would urge Priceline to lower their "star" level to a one. Your customers should know how this property ranks. Call me and I can tell you more. Steve ...read more

Larry from Traverse City, MI
March 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg