Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 599 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Onalaska, WI
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was very nice and clean. good breakfast. staff was very very good and extremely friendly. it was a wonderful stay.
Couple
Charle from St Petersburg, FL
February 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was very friendly and helpfl
The odor in the room. The hair in my muffins at breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The breakfast was good.
The room they gave me had a terrible odor---they did move me to a better room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amery, WI
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
my room smelled. especially around the beds. room 430. the lobby printer was not usable and caused our delay out of there for a flight. breakfast eggs texture was waxy and rubbery. other than the convenience of being near airport, i did not like.
smell in rooms (430) quality of eggs, front desk agents (young guy and a young gal) didnt seem to really care too much to offer any help or interest in their job or customers. an older sweet gal seemed more pleasant but unable to fix technical issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
February 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very pleasant and nice. The hotel was well kept.
I did not think that it was a 3 star hotel. It was more like a 2.5 star. The rooms were small the decor was stale and outdated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was very close to the airport and the breakfast was very good.
The room seemed a little old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to airport and restaurants.
Outdated rooms. Felt like I was stepping back 15 years. Most light bulbs in room weren't working. Wallpaper coming undone. Plethora of mold buildup in bathroom. Would rate more towards a 2 star than a 3 star.
Business Traveler
Eric from Sidney, NY
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location
They over booked and we had to drive to 2 other hotels and after 2am, they found us a room in the same hotel.

They over booked and we had to drive to 2 other hotels and after 2am, they found us a room in the same hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Scarboro, ME
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the airport
The nightly rate was on the high side for one person

It was my first time staying over night at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, Afghanistan
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg