Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Chandler, AZ
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff the evening of my checkin far exceeded my expectations. She was from Russia, and I've no idea how to spell her name, but she was amazingly accommodating.

The hotel is conveniently located to the airport and within walking distance to a handful of restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The mattress on the bed was really bad, it was like sleeping on a hammock all night! The tub drain wasn't working hardly at all!!! It took several hours for it to drain after taking a very short shower!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, CA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Dayton, OH
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location close to airport. Quiet. Very nice and clean rooms. Breakfast included not eggs, sausage and waffles. Would stay again.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
September 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location breakfast and staff!!
Tub was yellow. Ants in room. Smelled like an old vac. A lot if bugs in pool.

Needs updating and freshened up.

Couple
John from Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cheap parking and free transportation to the airport.

The staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy. I didn't know about the inexpensive parking while on vacation and was very happy they let me know. Picked up and dropped off on time at the airport as also very nice. I will definitely stay there again!

Solo Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, GA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Van service from airport is not the best.

Not a 3 star.... 2 1/2...

Solo Traveler
Mark from San Diego, CA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was very clean.
The furnishing was old and cheap.

I stayed one night and would not do that again. Shuttle only runs on the hour.

Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg