Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
July 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. The breakfast had some good selections. The price was very good considering the location
The hotel is in need of updating. Furnishings are old and worn. Carpets were stained. Air conditioner unit in our room was very noisy. Staff did a good job, but only one person handled the front desk duties and was overall.

This hotel is probably more like a 2.5 star property. It could be a 3 star with updating. The location and service of the staff was good even if they were short-handed.

Solo Traveler
Kamille from Allentown, PA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
nothing

It is welcoming and close to the Airport.

Kenneth from Hicksville, NY
July 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the location which is next to the airport and with a quick phone call the shuttle will come and pick you up . The breakfast is free and not that bad ( considering free ) The rooms are suites and they are clean. Overall a really good value for the $
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was quite pleasantly surprised at the size of the room and amenities for the price.
I stayed for 2 nights, when I left for the day after the first night, I took my bags with me (wanting to keep my stuff secure), but I had left some sodas in the fridge to have when I returned. When I returned, the sodas were gone!but the room was clean!

The cleaning staff should know if a party is staying more than one night, so as not to get rid of stuff. The free breakfast was very good. The free parking and the free internet were nice perks. I would stay at a Marriott again.

Solo Traveler
Lorna from Cape Coral, FL
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Vero Beach, FL
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff treated me with great sympathy as the night before I slept in an airport. They allow my reservation to be used a day later. Gave me special care and a very nice suite. Mary was great at the front desk....thank you so much
I was too tired to worry about perks and details....

5 minutes to airport ...valet was fine. near lots of good and popular chain resturants

Business Traveler
Antonio from New York, NY
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the tranquility
to many people at breakfest

What can say?

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Countryside, IL
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Shuttle service was very slow, took over an hour to pick up from airport
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg