Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Ramada Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7500 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 655 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Tampa, FL
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to the airport, small suite room, helpful staff, price was right
Air conditioner was loud, a little hard to find.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large rooms with comfy beds. Quiet - No plane noise is heard. Attentive staff eager to make guests happy!
Lobby and eating area is dated in how it feels. For the number of guests it was crowded at breakfast and not enough seats.
Couple
Robert from Palm Desert, CA
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent value! The staff was pleasant and accomodating. The room was large and comfortable. The breakfast was better than expected.
I didn't like the fact that the reservation was nonrefundable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff
Nothing
Couple
Mike from Grand Falls, Canada
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Close to airport and restaurants. Lots of room. Hot breakfast included however we had to leave before it was served. Very early flight. Coffee and muffins and fruit and juice available though. Bed was very comfortable and clean.
Air conditioner a bit noisy!!! Room a bit dated. Stopper missing from tub. Some wallpaper very shabby looking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogalusa, LA
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location.
Couple
Abdon from Orlando, FL
May 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked it
Couple
Michelle from Glenshaw, PA
May 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location and proximity to the airport made the early morning trip quick and easy.
There were cockroaches in the bathroom which was disgusting! I could not get out of the room fast enough once we saw them.

The staff was friendly but offered nothing in return when I told them about the cockroaches in the bathroom on the morning that I left. Very disappointed in the overall stay. Will never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakisha from Marion, IN
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Television
Room is outdated with broken counters.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
May 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We had just missed a flight from MCO-DUB. We were not happy campers, but when we arrived at the Ramada that all changed. The atmosphere was pleasant and the room was big and clean. The desk clerk was a credit to her company. All was good again.
Nothing to complain about
Reviews of Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.