Ramada Staten Island

Ramada Staten Island

Ramada Staten Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
535 N. Gannon Ave.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Staten Island in Staten Island

# 5 of 11 hotels in Staten Island
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Staten Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Staten Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Staten Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Pittsburgh, PA
March 29, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Coatesville, PA
February 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price
Very small. Pictures were deceiving.
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
November 15, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Candis from Covington, GA
October 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Surprising clean.
Didn't give me a double room as requested. Myself and my three children slept on a King bed. I had to wait for manager and still nothing was resolved. I was locked out of my room for two days. Had to get assistance every single time.
Senior Travelers
Joe from Washington, DC
October 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
They had computers with WiFi for usage, room was totally adequate, the staff was excellent, courteous and very helpful, the gentleman at the desk on Saturday night was particularly gracious
breakfast was poor, real scrambled eggs would have made at least an improvement Main problem was no elevator!!! My 76 year old husband had to carry the bags up the stairs. Thought elevators were required by law...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Mold in the shower, no blankets for bed and carpets were dirty. We found a fingernail in the carpet!
Solo Traveler
Antoinette from Boynton Beach, FL
August 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel was In an easy area very good location. Also very good with transportation.
I would never stay at this hotel again. First Thay charged me 20$ each hour before my check in. And when I called the hotel they never told me that Thay would be doing that. My room very dirty it smelled really bad like smoke. the bathroom had mildew. Ect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, CT
August 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to NYC busses
It's sometimes loud. Quality of room comfort, tv channels, and climate control does vary.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Herenthot
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean room and bathroom. Bed and pillows very good. Housekeeping near to perfect. Breakfast is ok. Parking lot is large. Area looks safe. Some noice from highway and street, but didn't bother us much.
Reviews of Ramada Staten Island
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Staten Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.