Ramada Springfield North

Ramada Springfield North

Ramada Springfield North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3281 Northfield Drive
Springfield, IL 62702

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Springfield North in Springfield

# 15 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Springfield North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Springfield North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Springfield North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Rockville, IN
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quick check-in...less than 1 minute. great parking locations...well lit, large covered check in area...it was raining and 4 cars unloaded at the same time and none of us got wet...super friendly...great breakfast.
small plastic cups for orange juice. carpet in room could be cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Indianapolis, IN
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best Ramada I've ever stayed at. Staff was extremely friendly. One went out of her way to help me. Definitley would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Sheila from Savanna, IL
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MO
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service was excellent.
The room was musty.
Group Traveler
Steven from Warrenton, MO
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean nice and friendly
Water pressure was awful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Mishawaka, IN
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel...clean, breakfast was very good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Muskegon, MI
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I reserved within a half hour of arriving but they were all ready for me. Very impressed.
The internet would not work. I called the front desk and they said to reboot the computer. None of my browsers would bring up the landing page. I have never had this problem at other hotels. Luckily I had my phone along to use the internet.
Solo Traveler
John from Macomb, IL
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how quiet it was. Staff was very pleasant too.
I liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Belleville, WI
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Decent size flat TV
Hotel is kind of dated, heater was noisy.
Reviews of Ramada Springfield North
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Springfield North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.