Ramada Springfield North

Ramada Springfield North in Springfield

Ramada Springfield North

Ramada Springfield North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3281 Northfield Drive
Springfield, IL 62702

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Springfield North in Springfield

# 16 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Springfield North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Springfield North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Springfield North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Crystal Lake, IL
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This is a very good value hotel/room. Very satisfied.
Everything was fine. I hpe to stay there again when on business.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Cape Girardeau, MO
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The breakfast and location.
The room was a little dated and had a very strong smell of cleaning chemicals.
Couple
Kent from Highland, IL
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is super clean . Perfect location for what we wanted to do .
Senior Travelers
Robert from Mendon, IL
November 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sekyung from Buford, GA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Priscilla from Lawrenceville, GA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredibly friendly staff, from the front desk to the person emptying the trash in the lobby.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from West Chicago, IL
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean room, updated rooms, hot breakfast daily, nice pool area, friendly and helpful staff, nice quality of amenities (i.e. shampoo, lotion, etc.)
No DVD player in the room was a bummer. I had brought some movies that I would have enjoyed watching.

I would recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gwen from Jefferson City, MO
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access off the highway. Well lit for late checkin. Friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Amber from Excelsior Springs, MO
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
As far as décor and furniture this place was up to date, warm and inviting. The Staff was very friendly and when I had a problem the front desk kid who was new really tried to fix it
unfortunately he was too new to actually fix our issue which was that the air unit didn't work so when we could get it to come on it would barely blow cool air. I am SUPER sensitive to heat & get ill, the windows don't open as an alternative either

There is a GREAT view from the rooms that face the back of the hotel and it is near a TON of food options

Senior Travelers
Edgar from Stevens Point, WI
October 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The Ramada Inn was very nice. It was close to the attractions we wanted to see. The pool and breakfast were excellent. It would have been nice to have a hot tub after a long day's drive. We would return there on our next visit.
Reviews of Ramada Springfield North
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Springfield North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg