Ramada Springfield North

Ramada Springfield North in Springfield

Ramada Springfield North

Ramada Springfield North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3281 Northfield Drive
Springfield, IL 62702

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Springfield North in Springfield

# 13 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Springfield North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Springfield North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Springfield North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quick check in process and the room was clean and ready for us.
No body wash provided. The shower/tub was new and clean, though low quality, had a capsule like feeling to it, and we would have been uncomfortable if we had stayed for more than a couple nights.

The staff at breakfast was very nice and it was not crowded at 8 am on that weekday morning. The adding of the gym was an afterthought and is very limited/small and the equipment is not professional grade. We felt safe, though the side entrances should have not been left open, but should be accessible only by a room key during some hours of the day.

Couple
Joanne from Richardson, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Meticulous!! I never saw one area that wasn't in brand new condition. The owners must stress cleanliness to their staff and it shows.
No.

The location is in a great area. It is set back from the busy street, it is close to Culvers Restaurant, Home of the Butter Burger and Ice Cream Mixers, and there is plenty of wide open walking spaces around the property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool and friendly staff.
No.

Great for the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing
I did not like this hotel. I would not stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very good family hotel. The staff was very friendly and the cookies were a pleasant surprise!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, MO
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds were very comfortable. Best pillows ever! One of the only times I've slept better at a hotel than at home.
The air conditioner was very noisy. Fortunately, it was cool enough, we didn't need it on all night.
Couple
Kayla from Tulsa, OK
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean,cool,and comfortable. Also has sink separate from toilet area which is always nice.
Can't really see from the highway and the sign was burnt out. Kind of hard to find at night.

Your basic room but it was clean and comfortable...so no complaints. Decent complimentary breakfast in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan, MN
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room had everything we needed (refrigerator)and breakfast was excellent. Convenient to get to and easy in and out of the motel.
Fitness room was very average, shower had poor water pressure.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Houston, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly people & nice room.
No

Good value for price I paid.

Carlee from Kewanee, IL
July 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Springfield North
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Springfield North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg