Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8909 West Airport Drive
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada At Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada At Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Caney, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location
Could use some updates!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WA
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The Ramada is very close to the airport and the super low price I paid was worth the not very good hotel.
I am surprised that the hotel gets a 3-star rating. The rooms are dated, the carpet in one room was frayed and worn, and the paint was chipped and dirty. The worst part was that the shower didn't drain properly. I mentioned this to the front desk clerk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaconda, MT
April 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
close to airport.
computers were down when we tried to check in. Shower had luke warm water instead of hot. I got a wake up call at 5 am and I didn't request one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice staff. Very nice room.
Too cold in the restaurant and there was a bad smell in the bar
Senior Travelers
Beverly from Rifle, CO
March 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room and staff were very .. Location was excellent for my use. WiFi included made it possible to get work done. Appreciated having ground floor room with stairs not required.
Disappointed breakfast was not included in cost. Asked for ground floor room which was perfectly located for us. However ice machine was located on the 2nd floor so had to do stairs to get ice,
Couple
Mary from Bothell, WA
March 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
THE TV.
It was very old and kind of musty. The staff was friendly, but basically told us that the whole hotel had girls from a volleyball tournament and to expect noise(not a very comforting thing to say to tired travelers). The food at breakfast was awful.

My husband said the breakfast was average. Entirely overpriced hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Drummond, MT
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location
The room was in need of some repairs. There was an ugly place by the door where there wasn't any wall paper. There were also things in the bathroom where tile, etc. needed fixed up. The hallway carpet needed cleaned and didn't give a very good impression.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Delta, Canada
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The restaurant was great service was pleasant.
I booked the hotel as this trip was with kids for the pool with water slide as advertised. Water slide was closed no explanation could be given no one knew why. Internet had poor connection kept disconnecting. It is an older hotel that is run down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Woodland, WA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the location is great close to the airport I would stay there again.
they could use a little plumbing work the shower got hot and cold constantly pending on who else in the facility was taking a shower I think
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, WA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to airport
The receptionist told me all booking agencies are not told parking is an extra cost. The hotel wanted to charge $65.00 extra to park here. North parking lot with the airport, 2 blocks N. or hotel is $4.00 per day.
Reviews of Ramada At Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.