Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8909 West Airport Drive
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada At Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada At Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, WA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to airport
The receptionist told me all booking agencies are not told parking is an extra cost. The hotel wanted to charge $65.00 extra to park here. North parking lot with the airport, 2 blocks N. or hotel is $4.00 per day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Spokane, WA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

it was strange the pool was hosting multiple birthday parties

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very close proximity to the airport. Very convenient shuttle.
Old hotel, not updated and not clean. The view of the toilet from the bath tub was sickening to see how unclean it was. The bathroom looked like a four year old had put one thin layer of yellow paint over a previous bad paint job.
Couple
Chuck from Lewiston, ID
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was clean and nicely updated
the breakfast was a low quality food and not prepared very well; not the food level you would expect at a 3-star hotel.
Couple
Robert from Quincy, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
Dirty room and all the slamming doors all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
February 12, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Grangeville, ID
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. It's awesome to just walk out of your hotel and be at the airport.
Location. Due to it being right across the street from the airport, there are not any other businesses close to the hotel. It would be nice if I could walk to a restaurant or gas station.
Business Traveler
Donald from Reno, NV
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location cleanliness
Heater in room quit all the time. Wouldn't hold temp setting
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Waitsburg, WA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the location. Very convenient to get to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I wasn't expecting much. We chose this hotel for it's price, location and pool. Our toddler loved the pool (kiddie pool). Everything was clean and surprisingly quiet considering its location to the airport.
We ended up walking around the hotel in the wrong direction to find the pool after asking directions. Ask for a map of the hotel grounds- they didn't offer it until we asked for directions twice.

The hotel met our needs as it had the indoor pool. If you have young children and you need a pool- this is your place. The lifegaurd was on duty so the waterslide was open. The price was right. This is not a stand out hotel. If you expect a clean place to sleep and a pool- then this hotel should be fine.

Reviews of Ramada At Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg