Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8909 West Airport Drive
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada At Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada At Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurt from Huntington Beach, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
So close to the airport you could walk.
Very salty food on the breakfast buffet.
Couple
Carol from Frisco, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was clean and adequate for what there was.
The room had only one queen bed which for my situation was too small. My husband and I are both tall and expected either two queens or one king. had no idea a one queen bed room existed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Seattle, WA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lobby and breakfast seating area are both spacious and comfortable and there was a good selection of food items at breakfast. The beds were clean and comfortable.
Nothing specific -- we had a good stay.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Simi Valley, CA
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast
Couple
Francisco from Warden, WA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
So comfortable, swimming pool, quiet.
Had to leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel had a great location near the airport. Hotel was average. There is nothing wrong with being average.
Couple
Daisy from Ithaca, NY
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Facilities were excellent including pools, restaurant, complimentary and delicious breakfast. The free shuttle service to the airport was great and it was wonderful being close to the airport. I highly recommend this hotel.
A tad difficult with stairs to the various levels with several pieces of luggage with me having to use a cane for mobility. So my husband ended up having to bring all the luggage while I waited in the lobby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okanogan, WA
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked very little about this motel.
I did not care for the staff

I booked this motel because it is across the street from the airport terminal and I could park my car at the motel hassle free for a few days for a fee. When I called prior and later when i spoke with the guy at the check in counter, he tried to persuade me to drive up the road and park at the North Lot and arrange a shuttle back to the terminal. I told him I did not want the hassle and told him it sounded as if they didn't want me to park in their parking lot. He got very mouthy and spouted he was trying to save me money etc. In a rude tone, he said he didn't care if I parked there or not. In addition, the next morning I went cafe in the motel the waitress was very rude and asked if I had a meal card. I said no, I do not believe anyone gave me such a thing and I wasn't aware of such a card. At this point, I didn't realize this was a free breakfast, and had just planned on buying breakfast. The waitress very loudly proclaimed she would get the rooster to determine if I was eligible for a free breakfast, as if I were a pauper asking for a free meal. This then loudly and obnoxiously asserted that I was entitled to a free breakfast. The buffet style breakfast was somewhat better than the typical one served at these moderately priced motels. The rooms were ugly with brown decor and knotty pine style furniture. Other than that the place was fine. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Montezuma, KS
July 27, 2015
I liked the restaurant atmosphere.
Patricia from Wichita Falls, TX
July 27, 2015
found staff to be not helpful and a few just plain rude...thought maybe the style of people in area since the other locations we stayed in Idaho and Montana to be so friendly and very helpful....
Reviews of Ramada At Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.