Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8909 West Airport Drive
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 481 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada At Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada At Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montezuma, KS
July 27, 2015
I liked the restaurant atmosphere.
Patricia from Wichita Falls, TX
July 27, 2015
found staff to be not helpful and a few just plain rude...thought maybe the style of people in area since the other locations we stayed in Idaho and Montana to be so friendly and very helpful....
Senior Travelers
Catherine from Seattle, WA
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great customer service
I had to park in sort of a scary place.
Candi from Lacenter, WA
July 20, 2015
1.0
Bed was comfortable
Staff was rude. Housekeeping unplugged the fridge in the room while cleaning and all of food spoiled. Spoke with front desk to let her know, her words " huh, that's too bad". We had to repurchase all of tge meals we lost due to t bb e unplugged fridge.

See above comment

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsons Station, TN
July 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, the room was clean.
The hotel wasn't at the star rating I expected. The bed wasn't good and the AC couldn't keep the room as cold as I like. The elevator was very small, getting the cart in the elevator was a pain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Cheney, WA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The look of the hotel..and pool area
The staff was terrible..not only was I ignored and snubbed when I went to the bar to get a drink..but guests above us all night were moving I complained 2 was never offered anything than i paid for breakfast and missed it wouldnt refund..terrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location and public spaces. Bed was comfortable.
Walls are paper thin. The rooms are a bit creepy -- older building. No trashcan liners and just didn't seem that clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Lewiston, ID
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good food, fun water slide at the indoor pool, pleasant staff. Over all a good experience.
Carpet was a bit dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Branch, IA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location & restaurant inside hotel
The bathroom was like a 1 star hotel. Terrible!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
great location, Staff is good,Great price!
Really becoming run down. Rooms and hallways really hot, room smelled like cat, carpets all look dirty.
Reviews of Ramada At Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.