Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8909 West Airport Drive
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada At Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada At Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donald from Reno, NV
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location cleanliness
Heater in room quit all the time. Wouldn't hold temp setting
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Waitsburg, WA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the location. Very convenient to get to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I wasn't expecting much. We chose this hotel for it's price, location and pool. Our toddler loved the pool (kiddie pool). Everything was clean and surprisingly quiet considering its location to the airport.
We ended up walking around the hotel in the wrong direction to find the pool after asking directions. Ask for a map of the hotel grounds- they didn't offer it until we asked for directions twice.

The hotel met our needs as it had the indoor pool. If you have young children and you need a pool- this is your place. The lifegaurd was on duty so the waterslide was open. The price was right. This is not a stand out hotel. If you expect a clean place to sleep and a pool- then this hotel should be fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the waterside and friendly night hotel staff.
Solo Traveler
Lance from Parkville, MO
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms are updated, with higher level furnishings and finishes than any Ramada I have ever stayed at. The lobby and restaurant are above average, and the technology worked. (phone/TV/Internet) I am usually very suspicious of any Ramada, but was surprised.
The bathroom floor was dirty, stained.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Spokane Valley, WA
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
We liked the proximity to the airport and the front desk staff was great. The shuttle is quick since it is right at the airport and helpful. We would stay here again for an overnight anytime.
Think we got sick from Remington's salad. Mom got Asian chicken salad, I had the baby back ribs. Ribs were awesome and I ate a few bites off my mom's salad. She was very ill in the night and I did also but not as bad. The common thread was the salad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonasket, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
We liked generally everything about the property, the cleanliness, the staff, etc.
We didn't appreciate that there was a complimentary breakfast advertised on the site, but it was not honored once we registered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metaline Falls, WA
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quiet nice pool furnishing refer
Bed very wiggly, higher at foot than head, no warm covers,
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
November 25, 2014
5.0
Good bar and restaurant
room was dingy, tub did not drain

Room needed paint and carpet was coming up. I would recommend it for the same reason we stayed there. We needed to be at the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
November 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
not much
this hotel is so very old and needs a major renovation. It is rated way to high for the shape it is in. The price you charge for long term parking varies depends on who you talk to and seemed to get more expensive every time you ask. Very deceiving.
Reviews of Ramada At Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg