Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8909 West Airport Drive
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 666 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada At Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada At Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heidi from Happy Valley, OR
May 22, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
May 18, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Milliken, CO
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly, professional staff that were very helpful and location to Spokane International Airport.
A little more expensive than I would have liked but not unreasonable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott Afb, IL
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The friendly and helpful staff were great (with the exception of the older lady working at the restaurant buffet in the morning).
Bathroom didn't have a fan.Breakfast buffet-there is an older female employee who was awful.Wouldn't let me bring in a bagel from home, wouldn't let us bring a styrofoam cup of coffee-from the LOBBY into the restaurant.Food-mediocre at best.Never again.
Senior Travelers
William from Ponderay, ID
May 15, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
It is right at the airport. Very convenient. Good beds, no surprises.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Spokane, WA
May 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The two people at the front desk during check in were friendly, efficient and accommodating. The restaurant hostess during breakfast was also terrific.
For starters, the toilet was not flushed. Motel had a feel of someone cutting every possible corner to save a buck. Mattress sagged. Low water pressure in shower. Decor uninviting: bright white bathroom and questionable color choices in room. And.....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nine Mile Falls, WA
May 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient to Airport Front Desk Clerk was amazing, I was traveling alone and moved me close to front desk Offered me a sack breakfast as my flt was early. Shuttle driver was cheery and friendly even at that early 5:00 hour.
10:30 at night bartender was a little short with me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, UT
May 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Being close to the airport was nice, and the room was good.
I could not get a secure internet connection, and the food at the restaurant was overpriced and understated in quality.
Couple
Kathy from Lewiston, ID
April 27, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
I was itching all night,. The room felt dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyndsay from Three Forks, MT
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
When we entered the room, it was just 1 queen instead of the confirmed 2 queens we purchased. It took about 2 hours for the hotel to give us another room, and they weren't apologetic about the situation.
Reviews of Ramada At Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.