Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
8909 West Airport Drive
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 638 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada At Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada At Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gina from Oroville, WA
February 18, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
Breakfast buffet
Poor lighting in room, shabby bathroom appearance, door to bathroom was shower beaten and unsavory
Solo Traveler
Robert from Palmer, AK
February 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to airport, clean and comfortable bed, great breakfast, friendly staff.
Carpet worn out
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
January 23, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenience to the airport
The carpet could definitely use an upgrade.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, WA
January 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
The staff was very helpful and courteous
The common areas needed a little more cleaning. We also got a $25 chrg to my card we have no idea what for. Not cool.
Senior Travelers
Gina from Oroville, WA
January 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
Very friendly housekeeping staff
Manager at the desk rather surly and non-apologetic about checking me into a room that was still occupied!
Couple
Aurelia from El Monte, CA
January 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was the best thing, staff was extremely friendly, the hotel was in great condition, it was the best Ramada I've ever stayed in.
The bar was only open until 10pm and the closest liquor store was over 20 minutes away. Not convenient for any travelers coming in after 10 wanting a drink to relax after a long flight.
Couple
Duane from Colville, WA
January 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very nice. Close to airport for early flight out.
Limited vending for snacks
Susan from Trout Creek, MT
January 6, 2017
10.0
Provided breakfast in lunch bags for our two grandchildren, that was awesome! Thanks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Sandpoint, ID
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love this hotel. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Best breakfast of 90% of the hotels where I stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada At Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.