Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8909 West Airport Drive
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada At Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada At Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Becky from Richland, WA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to where I needed to be and the hotel staff was nice (but not the staff in the restaurant).
The carpeting throughout the hotel, room, and stairs is old, worn, torn, and overstretched from overuse. The room was dirty - walls were dirty, lamp shade cracked with a hole in it, cleaning sponge was left on bathroom floor, hangar left in bathoom, etc.

It is definitely NOT, I repeat NOT a 3 star hotel! It is extrememly dated and dirty! I will not stay here again, even if it was free! The hotel and room still smelled like cigarette smoke, even though Washington hotels have been smoke-free for years. That's how long it's been since the room has been updated. I asked the waitress at the restaurant to fill my travel cup with ice water and she said she couldn't. First she asked if I was a guest, then said I had to get my own ice out of the ice maker and go back to my room to fill it up, even though I already checked out. I said, can't you just use a pitcher and fill it up? With a very BAD ATTITUDE, she did it. Did not make me feel welcome AT ALL. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Susan from Tonasket, WA
May 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean room ,comfy bed and pillows , great swimming pools .
Had to pay for the breakfast buffet !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Moses Lake, WA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is wonderful and the waterpark is perfect fun.
The mattresses were both caved in the middle so we rolled toward each other. We tried each bed and they both caved in the middle.

We loved our room last year and this year. Just not the bed this year.

Business Traveler
Paul from Pullman, WA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I was late arriving the bar was still open so I was able to get a drink and some food to take back to my room. The food was good.
The room was not very sound proff. The reason for my stay was an early flight in the morning. I could not get a good nights sleep from the noise of the occupant above me.
Business Traveler
Veniamin from Ferndale, WA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good
WIFI didnt work
Senior Travelers
Janice from Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
relaxing, internet & computer available, good restaurant
sink pipe leaked water on the rug. I put a wastebasket under it & told the staff the next morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Caney, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location
Could use some updates!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WA
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The Ramada is very close to the airport and the super low price I paid was worth the not very good hotel.
I am surprised that the hotel gets a 3-star rating. The rooms are dated, the carpet in one room was frayed and worn, and the paint was chipped and dirty. The worst part was that the shower didn't drain properly. I mentioned this to the front desk clerk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaconda, MT
April 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
close to airport.
computers were down when we tried to check in. Shower had luke warm water instead of hot. I got a wake up call at 5 am and I didn't request one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice staff. Very nice room.
Too cold in the restaurant and there was a bad smell in the bar
Reviews of Ramada At Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.