Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

Ramada At Spokane Airport

Ramada At Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8909 West Airport Drive
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada At Spokane Airport in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada At Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada At Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lance from Parkville, MO
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms are updated, with higher level furnishings and finishes than any Ramada I have ever stayed at. The lobby and restaurant are above average, and the technology worked. (phone/TV/Internet) I am usually very suspicious of any Ramada, but was surprised.
The bathroom floor was dirty, stained.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Spokane Valley, WA
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
We liked the proximity to the airport and the front desk staff was great. The shuttle is quick since it is right at the airport and helpful. We would stay here again for an overnight anytime.
Think we got sick from Remington's salad. Mom got Asian chicken salad, I had the baby back ribs. Ribs were awesome and I ate a few bites off my mom's salad. She was very ill in the night and I did also but not as bad. The common thread was the salad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonasket, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
We liked generally everything about the property, the cleanliness, the staff, etc.
We didn't appreciate that there was a complimentary breakfast advertised on the site, but it was not honored once we registered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metaline Falls, WA
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quiet nice pool furnishing refer
Bed very wiggly, higher at foot than head, no warm covers,
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
November 25, 2014
5.0
Good bar and restaurant
room was dingy, tub did not drain

Room needed paint and carpet was coming up. I would recommend it for the same reason we stayed there. We needed to be at the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
November 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
not much
this hotel is so very old and needs a major renovation. It is rated way to high for the shape it is in. The price you charge for long term parking varies depends on who you talk to and seemed to get more expensive every time you ask. Very deceiving.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room
Front desk did not have reservation even with confirmation. Ran out of got water. Did not think that was possible.
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Boone, NC
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great. At first forgot to give me a breakfast coupon, but corrected the mistake and gave me one the next morning and the breakfast buffet was great!!! Thanks.

Nice indoor pool complex with huge hot tube.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Hamilton, MT
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
a vintage atmost phere , great location. nice folks at breakfast .

the stairs going to the front door were unexpected . great for me maybe not for others .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The indoor waterslide is great for the little ones
There were two lifeguards at the pool, but only from 1-10 I believe. They would not let me take my daughter down the slide. Said I had to be at the bottom to catch her. I would've have felt safer taking my daughter down since it was her first time.
Reviews of Ramada At Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada At Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg