Ramada Sparta Ky

Ramada Sparta Ky

Ramada Sparta Ky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
525 Dale Drive
Sparta, KY 41086

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Sparta Ky in Sparta

# 1 of 1 hotels in Sparta
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Sparta Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Sparta Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Sparta Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, VT
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet.
A little bit off the beaten path.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Mcminnville, TN
January 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nice rooms.
unfriendly/unhelpful staff , cleaning crew did not do their jobs, tv only has 17 channels, tv is to low for the high beds, missing light switch, Location- miles away from civilization
Couple
Dennis from Cincinnati, OH
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness friendliness, and bistro food and the location Enjoyed my stay and will be visiting again soon. Thanks
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, OH
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The price was great.
The tv,phone and hair dryer didn't work.
Couple
Paul from Vilas, NC
October 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel. The staff , room and location for us was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and is where we will stay when we go back to see some of the sites we enjoyed. PERFECT STAY.
Wonderful hotel , staff, room ,food. We loved it all.
Group Traveler
Michael from Tampa, FL
September 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
location
Few meal choices, but the bistro was unexpectedly good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adamsville, TN
September 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
Coffee pot in room didn't work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
August 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The gentleman who checked us in was friendly. Our room was clean.
The lady who checked us out did not ask about our stay. I had to tell her the sink dripped all night. I bet it continues to drip because she didn't seem interested in what I had to say. The elevator was dirty. It just needed swept- first impressions.
Couple
Jan from Montgomery City, MO
August 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is right of the highway and it was pet friendly.
One of the evening staff workers was very rude. She was rude to my husband and me. She was rude to at least 6 other people that week while we were staying there. Also room 129 does not get WiFi, as it is too far on the end of the building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was shocked that this hotel was a 2 1/2 star. Think it should have been a 2 star at the most. Looked a lot nicer online. Surprised that the reviews were so good. Entrance was crowded and hotel was just dingy looking. Hated the location.
Reviews of Ramada Sparta Ky
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Sparta Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sparta
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sparta
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sparta
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.