Ramada Sparta Ky

Ramada Sparta Ky

Ramada Sparta Ky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
525 Dale Drive
Sparta, KY 41086

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Sparta Ky in Sparta

# 1 of 1 hotels in Sparta
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Sparta Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Sparta Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Sparta Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Staci from Republic, OH
July 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The employees. Very friendly and professional
Could have been cleaner
Couple
Herbert from Shepherdsville, KY
June 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
I liked the location to the event I attended.
The Jacuzzi was in inoperable and did not work the two days we were there. The beds were horrible and not comfortable at all. The hotel needs to spend some of their money upgrading the facility badly. Not worth the money
Senior Travelers
Frank from Mount Clare, WV
June 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was only 6 miles from the Ohio River where we were going. The staff was very good and very informative.Great rooms extra clean had everything you could want.Great breakfast.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
little bistro inside was a great differentiater
cleaning service opened door while I was in bed asleep, it was the middle of the afternoon, but I was traveling all night and needed some rest... shame I didn't get a courtesy knock or something first.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Byhalia, MS
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was super friendly. I liked the breakfast.
The blow dryer did not work. The outlet in the vanity area did not work. The tall lamp by the chair was not working.
Couple
Robert from Brighton, MI
March 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clealiness
Paper thin walls, closest restaurant was miles away. There was a bistro in lobby though.
Couple
Gerald from Indianapolis, IN
December 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was nice and big. I like the size.
The staff was dry. Poor people skills. Very unfriendly. Check-in and checkout took too long. We was the last room they wanted to clean late in the day. With the hotel empty. Breakfast could have been much better.
Anthony from Crossville, TN
November 28, 2015
10.0
it was very nice and clean
Couple
David from Green Cove Springs, FL
November 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was great, right off the interstate. The pillows and bedding were clean and of good quality.
The professionalism of the staff left a little to be desired. The night manager could have been more flexible. The smell of the fryer in the kitchen permeated the lobby, the elevator and our room. Overall though it was good enough for what we spent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IN
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Sparta Ky
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Sparta Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sparta
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sparta
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sparta
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.