Ramada Sparta Ky

Ramada Sparta Ky in Sparta

Ramada Sparta Ky

Ramada Sparta Ky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
525 Dale Drive
Sparta, KY 41086

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Sparta Ky in Sparta

# 1 of 1 hotels in Sparta
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Sparta Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Sparta Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Sparta Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, OH
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the pool,workout area is nice. My hair dryer did not work, I called the front desk and they had a new one installed within 10 minutes. Great customer service.
My room did not have a microwave or mini fridge. I did pass a room that was open and it did have both so I think it may have just been my room that didnt have one.
Couple
Karen from Lockport, NY
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice people. Good pulled pork at the Bistro in the hotel. Clean room.
Isolated location.
Senior Travelers
David from East Aurora, NY
September 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
clean, quiet, good breakfast with nice assortment.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamersville, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, WI
May 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from New Carlisle, OH
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Did not smell good the entire time we were there. Had problems with the room key and the walls are very thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleves, OH
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable.
The only thing we noticed that could have been better was the noise level. Usually, we can't hear the TV from the next room, or the people across the hall talking on the phone, or the people above us walking. But we definitely heard all three!

The hotel was good for us for one night. The breakfast was good, and there was plenty of it. All in all, I would recommend the hotel as a stop over place. Nothing much in the area anyway, except the KY Speedway and Belterra across the river.

Couple
Susan from Rochester Hills, MI
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
This Ramada is right on the expressway, easy to find. We love the staff, easpecially Jamie at the front desk. The breakfast is very good, especially since it is included in the price. The linens are very nice, especially the bed linens.
We have been there four nights in one month due to a family emergency, for a total of four different rooms. Each room had something that really needed cleaning or fixing. The beds are too soft. I wrote out cards for the worst problems.
Couple
Susan from Rochester Hills, MI
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price-easy on/off the highway/Breakfast
the steep driveway was trecherous on the night we were there and two cars parked at the bottom and walked up

the breakfast was the best I have gotten in years (for a breakfast inc in the room fee)-- checkout was so fast -- I loved staying there and will do so in the future

Reviews of Ramada Sparta Ky
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Sparta Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sparta
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sparta
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sparta
dg