Ramada Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville in Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
251 Breighton Circle
Shelbyville, KY 40065

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Shelbyville in Shelbyville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Shelbyville
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Shelbyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Shelbyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clyde, NC
July 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Good area
Bed mattress had bad stains on it,tile in the bathroom was loose on the floor, the hot bisquts and gravy was cold

Probably would not stay here again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcmurray, PA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Accomodating
Cable tv was not easy to figure out

Great welcoming staff. Nice room. Good location. Good breakfast

Solo Traveler
Richard from Oswego, IL
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
May 1, 2014
10.0
Staff noticed I had two small children and was able to give me a corner room where a fussy infant wouldn't disturb others. I really appreciated this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abigail from Fort Wright, KY
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was nice, and perfect for our needs.
Figuring out how to get to the hotel once we got off the exit was challenging in the dark.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, KY
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutledge, GA
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was ideal for us. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
No

I love that I was able to place a bid at Priceline and get this hotel at such a great price.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Kansas City, MO
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

GREAT STAFF GREAT RESTAURANT NEXT DOOR MINUTES FROM ANYTHING YOU NEED POOL & EXERCISE ROOM ON SITE

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, WV
January 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet location. Across a parking lot from a movie theater and a restaurant. Desk Staff was accommodating when we asked to change our room due to noisy electrical room.
No.

Great place to stop along I-64 east of the Louisville metro area. Rooms are comfortable and clean with a microwave/fridge for convenience. We chose to relax by taking in a movie at the theater located across the parking lot.

Couple
Janet from Snellville, GA
December 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly.
The floors felt "spongy" almost like they were not properly supported when the hotel was built.
Reviews of Ramada Shelbyville
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg