Ramada Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville in Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
251 Breighton Circle
Shelbyville, KY 40065

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Shelbyville in Shelbyville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Shelbyville
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Shelbyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Shelbyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensville, KY
September 10, 2014
10.0
Very polite, helpful
nothing

We would definately stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Little Mtn, SC
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptional. The night clerk had breakfast ready for us as we were leaving at 3:00am
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ronald from Fenton, MI
August 7, 2014
10.0
We stay here often. Always enjoy the stay.
The excersize equipment is all broken. Not one piece works and it has been like this for years. Please replace!!

It is our go to when we are in Shelbyville with the horses.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Shoals, IN
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was in a nice location and the indoor pool was nice.
The rooms appeared nice but the kids bare feet turned black from the filthy carpet, we had to wear shoes in our room to keep from ruining socks.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clyde, NC
July 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Good area
Bed mattress had bad stains on it,tile in the bathroom was loose on the floor, the hot bisquts and gravy was cold

Probably would not stay here again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcmurray, PA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Accomodating
Cable tv was not easy to figure out

Great welcoming staff. Nice room. Good location. Good breakfast

Solo Traveler
Richard from Oswego, IL
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
May 1, 2014
10.0
Staff noticed I had two small children and was able to give me a corner room where a fussy infant wouldn't disturb others. I really appreciated this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abigail from Fort Wright, KY
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was nice, and perfect for our needs.
Figuring out how to get to the hotel once we got off the exit was challenging in the dark.
Reviews of Ramada Shelbyville
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg