Ramada Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
251 Breighton Circle
Shelbyville, KY 40065

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Shelbyville in Shelbyville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Shelbyville
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Shelbyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Shelbyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Somerset, KY
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the overall location. The ease to get in and out. Good amount of parking.
While the accommodations were acceptable, noise level was not. Noises outside the room were not in the least muffled and sounded almost as if you had your door open. If fact around midnight a couple came in and was incredibly loud. I tried to call .......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Extremely friendly staff!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvaton, KY
July 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room size was nice.
Carpet was stained. Sheets had a clump of what appeared to be shaven beard hair, from the laundry? Noticed in the morning while making sure I was leaving nothing behind. Surprised the housekeepers didn't see it while making the bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfiled, OH
June 27, 2016
9.0
The breakfast was great with variety. Staff was super friendly/helpful, specifically hotel employees & breakfast attendant on 6.25.16. The pool and hot tub were nice. Room was clean and housekeeping added small things like decorative folds on toilet p
Only very small things....only 2 towels available at pool late in the evening. Also the massage jetshirt on the hot tub lacked power.
Couple
Joseph from Milwaukee, WI
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The best part of this hotel was the friendly staff. the front desk was a real peach. She was quick to come out from around it to interact with us and suggest places for us to visit. She was pleasant and helpful. Their breakfast was great too!
The fact that every night about a dozen workers from "Elliot" would come back from whatever job they were working on and track their muddy boots all around the carpeting in the hallways, elevator, etc. That was not the hotel's fault but it was annoying.
Solo Traveler
Joyce from Chesapeake, VA
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adrienne from Ringgold, GA
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfy beds! The staff is really friendly and super helpful!
Gordon from Houston, TX
May 24, 2016
5.0
The staff
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
April 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was excellent. I was travelling with my mother, who does not walk well. They bent over backward to help make our stay pleasant and easy.
The only thing that was wrong at all was the faucet on the sink leaked a bit. That was so minor as to not even be an inconvenience.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Fairland, IN
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It had everything I wanted--nice room, nice pool area, better breakfast than I expected!
The only thing I would have liked that they didn't have was a safe in the room.
Reviews of Ramada Shelbyville
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.