Ramada Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville in Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville

Ramada Shelbyville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
251 Breighton Circle
Shelbyville, KY 40065

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Shelbyville in Shelbyville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Shelbyville
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Shelbyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Shelbyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Princeton, KY
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location. Great breakfast. Nice workers.
The room was a little dated. There had been a previous leak in ceiling that needed to be fixed. The lamap shades need to vacuumed on a regular basis. The towels need to be bleached or replaced over time. The hot tub was hot but the Jets were broken.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Henderson, KY
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly helpful staff.
Was supposed to have a room with two queen beds but were placed in a room with one King bed.
William from Forest Park, IL
October 13, 2014
8.0
Great location, incredibly friendly staff, rooms could use a refresh but are comfortable
Housekeeping was a bit lax. One bed made, the other not. Didn't replace dirty towels, coffee or soap.

Good location close right off the highway. Breakfast was good.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, AR
October 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Don the night clerk ~ Helpful and did everything all night, including breakfast for all ~
a little hard to find ~

ON my 2nd floor room there was a strange entrance to the room thru the bathroom it seems. My friend's 4th floor room wasn't like this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Dallas, GA
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable
The only down side to this hotel was that the internet connection was terrible. The signal would go in and out constantly. We missed an important Skype call because we just could not get a signal.

Breakfast was good. The kids loved the indoor pool. We would probably stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, IL
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly and room was clean. For the price of the hotel, it was what we expected.
Could hear people in rooms upstairs and in the hallways. Room was very sound-proof.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensville, KY
September 10, 2014
10.0
Very polite, helpful
nothing

We would definately stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Little Mtn, SC
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptional. The night clerk had breakfast ready for us as we were leaving at 3:00am
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ronald from Fenton, MI
August 7, 2014
10.0
We stay here often. Always enjoy the stay.
The excersize equipment is all broken. Not one piece works and it has been like this for years. Please replace!!

It is our go to when we are in Shelbyville with the horses.

Reviews of Ramada Shelbyville
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Shelbyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg