Hotels in Seoul

Ramada Seoul

Ramada Seoul

Ramada Seoul Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
112-5 Samsung-Dong
Seoul 135090

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Seoul in Seoul

# 3 of 838 hotels in Seoul
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Seoul
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seoul
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Seoul

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hyunbae from Fort Lee, NJ
April 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was near to subway station.
Overall, the room was so rundown:dirty carpet, dusty curtains and dirty molds in the bathroom. Groups of Chinese guests screams until late night.

The staff showed to be nice for the hotel guests though the hotel itself seemed to need lots of repairs and professional cares.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was much better than I had worried due to reviews. I was satisfied.
There is a Royal Tomb called "Son Reung" beside this hotel. It looks like a park and has good scenery. But, my room didn't have that view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kil Joong from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
price was great versus its quality
there was no pool
Couple
Chaeeun from Ny, NY
April 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
Staff was very kind.
I stayed at renovated room so everything looked very clean. However, bath was so dirty. When I filled water in bath, slimes were floated.

The hotel is located near the BUNDANG subway line. But it is uneasy to go there cause the line is minor. Moreover, there is no convenient store near the hotel and restaurant is very expensive.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 2, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
room was clean and subway station was so close.
room was small and amenities were bad.
Group Traveler
Sumi from Aberdeen, SD
March 7, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, easy access to downtown and also to international airport
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 3, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
good size rooms, good location, fair price.
bathroom a little worn out, i walked in the room and found a used drink on the fridge as if someone used the room before me, found the room still not ready once i walked in. Only ethernet internet was available in the room, would have like to see wifi.

overall good price, friendly staff, hotel meals pricey.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
February 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location with easy access from airport by bus. Men's spa was great.
Technically a four star hotel in terms of amenities provided but quality was low across the board. Cramped public spaces and aging furniture. Staff was polite but did not seem eager to help.

Good location and affordable price but anyone seeking a "high end" hotel experience will be disappointed. Ok for business, not a good choice for a romantic vacation.

Reviews of Ramada Seoul
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seoul
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg