Ramada Dongdaemun

Ramada Dongdaemun

Ramada Dongdaemun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
#354 Dongho-Ro, Jung-Gu
Seoul 100195

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dongdaemun in Seoul

# 9 of 1192 hotels in Seoul
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dongdaemun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dongdaemun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dongdaemun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 11, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Orawan from Dundas, Canada
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness & rommy
No
Business Traveler
Sang Hyo from Oakland Gardens, NY
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The best customer service ever!!
The water pressure was too low.
Solo Traveler
Jiyoung from Daegu, Republic Of Korea
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very week tap water pressure. It takes forever to take shower.
Couple
Myung from Northville, MI
October 31, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luis from San Francisco, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
buffet breakfast was worth 10,000KW. Friendly staff
Room was old and beat up. Clearly the hotel was at one time an apartment complex that was renovated into a hotel. Universal remote did not control all it said it would. walls looked like there was water damage and no one fixed it.

This hotel is in a russian part of Seoul. Lots of back alleys and the pervasive smell around every corner The hotel itself did not much have much of any public space to speak of. Honestly this is a three star hotel at best. Perhaps considering it is Seoul it was given 4 stars but if this were the US it would be 3, on the level of a Extended stay America.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room is roomy.
The room wasn't clean enough. I just can not understand how can a 4 star hotel be like this?!

This hotel is good but over-rated which would miss lead customers. It is a 3 start hotel to me.

Family Traveling with Teens
Miriam from Plano, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was super friendly and they were very helpful! They all knew English and each time we came down to the lobby they always greeted us.

It is exactly halfway in between all the places I wanted to visit and the subway was right outside the hotel so transportation was convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
April 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff were helpful.
Not a 4 star hotel, Only 3.... maybe 2.5, see below.

Asked for a Non-smoking room few days before arrival. Room was OK but, had a hint of smoke. Middle of the nite there was fresh cigarette smell. Moved us to another floor. Luckily we did not unpack and they cleaned our clothes that were left in the open. However, the same thing happened on our last day at mid day. Looks like the hotel covered up the kitchen area but the vent hood looks to be an open system... ie the extract pipes do not have a back flow flap so, smoke from else where gets into any room. P/L pls contact the hotel and have them fix this issue by closing these vents pipes. Not a 4 star hotel; 3 max. We did not have breakfast at the hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Dongdaemun
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dongdaemun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.