Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
213 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

# 4 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Plainview, NY
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Northfield, MA
July 6, 2017
Couple
3.0
Needs some updating-decor, tv, etc... Unusual smells. Would give 1 or 2 stars.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wayne from Fair Oaks, CA
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast and staff were a little bit better than average. Location worked for us and the price we paid was great.
I don't think this hotel had a pool. If they did I never found it. There was no elevator to second floor, where we stayed so it was inconvenient lugging all our luggage up and down the stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prudence Island, RI
June 24, 2017
Couple
3.0
it was local
breakfast table chair huge stain carpets hallways one in our room couch should be thrown out left message at desk wake us five am no call we checked unplugged phone how about a door knock
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
June 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed
Hot room. A.c. didn't work well. Toilet was broken. The gal working bent over backwards to help us. We finally changed rooms. Understaffed. Finally gift settled around 11pm
Solo Traveler
Jack from Rocky Hill, CT
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Poor location and very old facility for the price
location. no elevator. run down facility
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, NH
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
June 11, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendliness is A+. Front desk.
The hotel smelled like animals even the hallways.
Group Traveler
Claude from Teaneck, NJ
June 4, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Customer service was professional. Clean and quiet. Comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Free breakfast with accommodation.
This was not a Ramada Hotel and paperwork reflected the old hotel name. Accommodations did not meet expectations as outlined by website description.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 29, 2017
Couple
2.0
Nothing!
Smelly room, nasty personnel on the phone, , very inefficiently run , room not very sound proof, very noisy neighbors in room next to us, no bar/restaurant as stated in website, disgusting breakfast! Awful coffee- all the hot food was COLD! Not good!!!!
Reviews of Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.