Hotels in San Diego

Ramada San Diego Airport

Ramada San Diego Airport

Ramada San Diego Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1403 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada San Diego Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada San Diego Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Diego Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada San Diego Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos S from Las Vegas, NV
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to the place we want to be. Very close to the marina.
Very small bathroom , carpet appears old. Need some paint job on doors!

Good enough!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and location.
Would have liked connecting rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from San Bernardino, AR
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nothing
We had hairs all over every one of our blankets an sheets

I will never go there again with my family or recommend them to even my worst enemy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
November 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM.
ROOM DOOR LOOKS OLD, WALL NEAR THE DOOR NEEDS SOME RE-PAINTING. YOU CAN HEAR NEXT ROOM CONVERSATION FROM THE SHOWER ROOM.

STAYED HERE FOR ONE NIGHT WITH FAMILY AND FRIEND AFTER THE VISIT TO SEAWORLD. IT WAS AN OKAY HOTEL FOR THE PRICE THAT I PAID FOR, HOWEVER; WALL NEAR THE DOOR LOOKS LIKE IT NEEDS SOME REPAINTING. ALSO YOU CAN HEAR NEXT ROOM CONVERSATION FROM THE BATH TUB. OTHER THAN THAT, THE ROOM IS CLEAN AND EVERYTHING ELSE IS OKAY. THEY SERVE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST TOO. ONE ADDED POINT IS THAT THE HOTEL IS LOCATED RIGHT NEXT TO THE PIER (HOPE I GET IT RIGHT) IN THE MORNING IF YOU ARE LUCKY YOU CAN SEE SOME SPORTS FISHERMEN WITH THEIR CATCH. VERY INTERESTING ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Gilbert, AZ
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
small room but clean.
Breakfast bar not very good. Coffee bad.

clean room, but small. Close to restaurants to walk to

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Gilbert, AZ
July 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff knew exactly where to go in regards to sight seeing! Fabulous suggestions! The price for the hotel and it's location was great!
The only draw back was the room was very small for having a king size bed in it. Plus the elevator was the smallest I'd ever been in.

Nice and friendly staff! Great continental breakfast and he time for breakfast was longer than usual! Usually you have to get up early because they shut down early, not this one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Tolleson, AZ
June 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location in point loma area, balcony, could see ocean from our room.
The building is old, rooms have a nasty musty smell to them, not very clean.

Disappointed with the hotel rooms. When we arrived the room had a very nasty musty smell to it. We had to leave door open to air out. The rooms are small, beds uncomfortable, lots of outside noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Diamond Bar, CA
May 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location, clean room and bathroom, updated flatscreen tv, friendly staff.
Thin walls. It was hard to fall asleep at night when you can hear the conversation in the next room.

The facilities were clean and neat. Our rooms and bathroom were clean. I was pleased that the bathroom was pretty roomy. The flat screen t.v. was a bonus. Didn't make use of the coffee maker when I was able to get coffee with the hotel's complimentary breakfast. My one and only complaint is the paper thin walls. It was hard to fall asleep when you can hear the kids in the next room. Other than that, I liked this hotel enough that we would use it again if we're in the area. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada San Diego Airport
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 50 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Diego Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg