Ramada San Diego Airport

Ramada San Diego Airport

Ramada San Diego Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1403 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada San Diego Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada San Diego Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Diego Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada San Diego Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samanta from Chula Vista, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like because it was in Point Loma! Also, it's not far from the bars
Couple
Griselda from Dallas, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free Hot Breakfast and Ariport Shuttle
I didn't like that the hot breakfast menu only included hot boiled eggs for protein options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location to the Marine base was awesome. We went to see my brother graduate boot camp.
Not much. It was an average hotel room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the staff. The breakfast was good, need more fruit less carbs. The location is perfect everything is in walking distance.
The pool wasn't in working conditions so that was frustrating. I wish they could of had a deal with another hotel or something.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
October 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Was right where I needed to be
Staff is very loud in the AM, they were yelling at each other and woke me up

Overall the location was great, point like is where I wanted to be, price was high for a one star location. Room was ok, found a smoking room which was what I was looking for. So besides the price and noise in the am, it was ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
September 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was large and came with a fridge and microwave.
I could hear water running from the other side of wall. I assume it was from someone shower but I suppose it could've been any sort of "water".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
September 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean room, nice looking public spaces, and very friendly staff.
Continental breakfast was kind of sad (golden delicious apples, very sweet pastries) but not unexpected for the price.

Overall this hotel was a good deal for the price. Our room was clean and private, and the staff members I talked to at check-in and check-out were both very friendly. Location was great! Very close to Harbor Dr. which led to everywhere we wanted to go.

Reviews of Ramada San Diego Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 18 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Diego Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.