Ramada San Diego Airport

Ramada San Diego Airport

Ramada San Diego Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1403 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada San Diego Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada San Diego Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Diego Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada San Diego Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kathleen from Hurricane, WV
June 29, 2016
6.0
I was glad the backstairs weren't locked because it was easier to get out to the car but a little scary because anyone could have come up those stairs and into the motel without being seen
I bought 2beers from the case at the desk and they were skunky. The smell when we opened them was so bad we couldn't drink them. The room was OK but the overstuffed pillows were hard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Lafayette, OR
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The Staff was friendly and accommodating. There was an issue with the tub drain and the AC unit.. They sent a maintenance person right away that replaced the AC unit and addressed the drain problem
Although it appeared to have been recently refurbished the room was dated and not up to the standards of other Ramadas I have used in the past. The closet for example was a glorified towel rack in the bathroom!
Christopher from Braidwood, IL
May 18, 2016
9.0
Clean and close to where we had to be. The food could have offered meat.
No meat on the breakfast bar.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Scottsdale, AZ
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Just staying overnight after flying in, the location was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, the hotel is not even a single star, I spent money on two nights. The room size is so small that one feels suffocated, the bathroom is small. I checked in, booked four points Sheraton less tha. 5 miles away for --- a night and checked out
Nothing to like except the location. Small a bed tiny rooms elevators is small that only two ppl and a bag can fit in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It's across the street from the harbor
Rooms are very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location near the airport with shuttle service. Less than 10 minutes to the airport. Missed free breakfast as we needed to leave at 6 am. Breakfast begins at 6:30 am.
Airport shuttle offered on the hour only. Prefer half-hour service or as-needed shuttle. Wanted to leave at 5:30 to be at the airport by 6:45 for 7:15 am flight. Opted to leave at 6 am rather than 5 am. Worked out OK tho.
Reviews of Ramada San Diego Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Diego Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.