Ramada San Diego Airport

Ramada San Diego Airport in San Diego

Ramada San Diego Airport

Ramada San Diego Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1403 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada San Diego Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada San Diego Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Diego Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada San Diego Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
July 24, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location to the various San Diego Attractions
Bathroom toilet needs to have tank stopper replaced. Running water in the tank due to the tank drain plug was allowing water to drain and tank will frequently add water and noise prevented a good night's sleep,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location to the Marine base was awesome. We went to see my brother graduate boot camp.
Not much. It was an average hotel room.
Rebecca from Tucson, AZ
March 24, 2014
10.0
All the staff were very friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable...a restful happy vacation!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location
no shuttle from airport even though it was advertised. only smoking room available at check in.
Group Traveler
Anita from Waterford, Ireland
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff went beyond their duty to make us comfortable, plus arranged a free shuttle to the Storyline Conference.

The staff were friendly and warm. We felt safe and taken care of.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the staff. The breakfast was good, need more fruit less carbs. The location is perfect everything is in walking distance.
The pool wasn't in working conditions so that was frustrating. I wish they could of had a deal with another hotel or something.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
October 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Was right where I needed to be
Staff is very loud in the AM, they were yelling at each other and woke me up

Overall the location was great, point like is where I wanted to be, price was high for a one star location. Room was ok, found a smoking room which was what I was looking for. So besides the price and noise in the am, it was ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
September 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was large and came with a fridge and microwave.
I could hear water running from the other side of wall. I assume it was from someone shower but I suppose it could've been any sort of "water".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
September 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean room, nice looking public spaces, and very friendly staff.
Continental breakfast was kind of sad (golden delicious apples, very sweet pastries) but not unexpected for the price.

Overall this hotel was a good deal for the price. Our room was clean and private, and the staff members I talked to at check-in and check-out were both very friendly. Location was great! Very close to Harbor Dr. which led to everywhere we wanted to go.

Reviews of Ramada San Diego Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Diego Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg