Ramada San Diego Airport

Ramada San Diego Airport

Ramada San Diego Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1403 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada San Diego Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada San Diego Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Diego Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada San Diego Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrabassett Valley, ME
January 13, 2017
8.0
Airport shuttle ... helpful staff ...early breakfast
Noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
October 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was easy to find it had parking for its residents. Which is the only good thing about this hotel.
Flat out hatted this hotel. First room found major damage. We were moved to another room with more damage and didnt find out until the next morning there was a lot of mold. I do not recommend this hotel at all.
Alan from New York, NY
October 18, 2016
4.0
Location is very convenient
Very poor security in wing room was located.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald C from Kingsport, TN
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
it was close to the places we were visiting and the price was good
the hotel was old but clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbank, WA
August 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and nice room.
Very small elevator and small room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to hotel
They did not provide shuttle service even though it was confirmed the night before and front desk staff was rude.
Kathleen from Hurricane, WV
June 29, 2016
6.0
I was glad the backstairs weren't locked because it was easier to get out to the car but a little scary because anyone could have come up those stairs and into the motel without being seen
I bought 2beers from the case at the desk and they were skunky. The smell when we opened them was so bad we couldn't drink them. The room was OK but the overstuffed pillows were hard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada San Diego Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Diego Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.