Hotels in San Antonio

Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7043 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78238
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christi from Corpus Christi, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was very clean for the star level! would stay there again.
parking spaces were very limited.

bed was comfortable. a/c worked great. and plenty of channels to watch. was quiet except for sirens since it is near highway. staff was very nice. and had a little store with snacks etc. in lobby opened 24 hours! would stay again. :)

Couple
Jutta from Killeen, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We liked that it was close to Sea World
It was beneath the highway so the sound of passing traffic was horrific. We heard four ambulances throughout the night and the dumpsters for various establishments were right outside our room so we heard them being emptied twice at night as well-NO SLEEP

The breakfast was minimal, coffee was actually cold and they didn't provide any drinking water. The staff did not speak English either (except for the front desk manager).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Saundra from Houston, TX
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The fact that they was a refrigerator and microwave and breakfast.
The pool was extremely cold, no kid area and the towels were dirty in the room

It was ok as far as location, I just wish that they had a shuttle for us out of towners who were traveling to the local theme parks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadows Place, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, staff polite, breakfast was okay.
Room was supposed to have 2 queen beds but had 2 full beds.
Business Traveler
Steven from Collinsville, IL
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Robstown, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
you could hear people running up and down the second floor all night long.

motel 6 would have been better

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Laredo, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was ideal.
The hotel only has one computer which works rather slow and there was a long line of people who wanted to purchase and print tickets to Sea World. Then by the time it was my turn, I realized the computer didn't have flash, so I couldn't buy my FT tix.

Nice, small, and cozy. I just wish the breakfast was better.

Reviews of Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg