Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7043 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the staff. The spacious rooms. How clean they were. The beds were very comfortable. I loved the San Francisco Soap product. The fact there wasxa mini refrigerator, microwave, Ironing board and Iron. Just more than I'd expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Alto, TX
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly, I lost my keys and they brought me another one right away.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Corinth, MS
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness, professional and friendly staff.
Location. Traffic noise.

New, very clean, very well run. Inconvenient location to local attractions, including Sea World.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from San Antonio, TX
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that the whole time I thought it was at least a 3 star hotel
I was pretty much just comfortable
Couple
Gawaine from Dallas, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very clean smelling and looking ! Pleasant staff.
Neighbors congregated all night outside. One neighbor slammed the door inconsiderately for what seemed like all night. Loud music at times.
Couple
Jeffrey from Quarryville, PA
April 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean. Beds were comfortable.
Near road. Noisy. Breakfast ok but could use some eggs, yogurt and potatoes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belpre, ND
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Shower had awesome water pressure
Fire Station
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was pretty good and the front desk staff was super friendly. the man who helped us when we checked in, was great.
No eggs for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
rooms and Hotel Employee as front desk, he was very friendly.
Need more staff,, Eggs for breakfast, and be able to check in earlier.
Couple
Daniel from Corpus Christi, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location
The service my air conditioning was broken and they didn't fix it told me there was nothing they could do to accommodate me.
Reviews of Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.