Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7043 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was pretty good and the front desk staff was super friendly. the man who helped us when we checked in, was great.
No eggs for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
rooms and Hotel Employee as front desk, he was very friendly.
Need more staff,, Eggs for breakfast, and be able to check in earlier.
Couple
Daniel from Corpus Christi, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location
The service my air conditioning was broken and they didn't fix it told me there was nothing they could do to accommodate me.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Millville, NJ
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly customer service and located near a lot of stores.
The mattress was too hard and the old stale smell when entering the room
Solo Traveler
Janice from Glens Falls, NY
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and provided assistance when necessary.The courtesy breakfast was very nice.The room was very clean.
Could not think of one thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Pasadena, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Raja from Katy, TX
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, non smoking room was actually smoke free. Good experience
Beds were a little too firm and hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean spaces and friendly staff Plenty of choices available within walking distance as well Close to Seaword
breakfast could be improved a bit, but was fine given the price we paid for anyway!!!

good place, convenient pricing, not too far from Downtown SA. plenty of nice places to eat around it and pretty close to Seaworld. Perfect place for couples on a budget.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Hood, TX
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, rooms were actually nicer than I expected. Breakfast was good, very filling and station was kept clean.
The fridge went out, so we couldn't use it and the food we had in it all spoiled. This is a coincidence and these things happen. It doesn't affect my rating because it can't be prevented. The fridge was actually newer, less than a couple of years old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, TX
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Was placed in a smoking room but never had an option to choose during booking. Offered a Non-smoking room for an extra fee. Employee was not organized or helpful. Check-in was awkward, had to ask for my license and card back after giving it to him twice,

Clean but a bit dated. I have cause to stay in this area many times in the next several months, but I will choose another hotel as a result of this experience.

Reviews of Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg