Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area in San Antonio

Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7043 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Hood, TX
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, rooms were actually nicer than I expected. Breakfast was good, very filling and station was kept clean.
The fridge went out, so we couldn't use it and the food we had in it all spoiled. This is a coincidence and these things happen. It doesn't affect my rating because it can't be prevented. The fridge was actually newer, less than a couple of years old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, TX
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Was placed in a smoking room but never had an option to choose during booking. Offered a Non-smoking room for an extra fee. Employee was not organized or helpful. Check-in was awkward, had to ask for my license and card back after giving it to him twice,

Clean but a bit dated. I have cause to stay in this area many times in the next several months, but I will choose another hotel as a result of this experience.

Solo Traveler
Dustin from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
There was a small pool and free breakfast
Two rooms Down there was a lot of activity and fire station right across the street
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Michael the night manager was fantastic. He was so nice during check in. Even though it was a last minute request he got us a crib. That is customer service.
We couldn't park close to our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I thought I was getting a HOTEL not a motel. That wasy only complaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Corpus Christi, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Spring, TX
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It is not a Hotel, it is a Motel. A Hotel has room doors leading to inside hallways and a Motel has room doors leading to the outside. This is a Motel. Please get it right as I thought I was registered at a Hotel, your bad!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dyar from Houston, TX
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Employed
Too many cockroaches was at the room.

Just Momo

Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
October 1, 2014
3.0
Location
Cleanliness was poor. Dirty shower and microwave had food in it from previous guest.
Reviews of Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada San Antonio/Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg