Ramada Saco

Ramada Saco

Ramada Saco Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
352 North Street
Saco, ME 04072

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Saco in Saco

# 2 of 5 hotels in Saco
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Saco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Saco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Saco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emilyl from Charlestown, MA
June 18, 2017
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was free.. and I didn't have to be in the room
This place was dirty. Sheets were threadbare. Dead bugs. Hair. Stink. Would have been overpriced at $----
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoriiaville, Canada
June 11, 2017
Couple
5.0
I used to like eating my breakfast and supper at the hotel.. but this time the food was 'mush' and not fresh...the beds were lumpy and the cleaning not done properly. I doubt if we will be returning another year.
We have been staying at this hotel for many years on our vacation and were always very satisfied...it was like being received by family...however this year, upon entering the downstairs hallway, it looked unclean, the carpet spotted and it smelled dusty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefonte, PA
June 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
very good breakfast selection. Clean, quiet, good quality room. Would prefer overhead light in room.
Staff failed to tell me that WiFi password changes at midnight of the night I checked in even though I checked in less than 3 hours before the change was to occur. Simple oversight, but should know to inform guests checking in on/staying beyond Sunday.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Worcester, MA
June 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly people… Homelike atmosphere
Only the location is a little unusual. There is a direct exit and entrance on I-95 North. Access to the hotel another way is rather convoluted.
Couple
Clayton from Lee, ME
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great price, very friendly people, and very comfortable beds, also excellent breakfast
really not much to dislike about this hotel, except for its out of the way location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
May 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff was pleasant and friendly. Breakfast was very good
Had booked a King room, but was assigned a room with two double beds. Also, no mini fridge in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location was the best part of this hotel
The only thing that bothered me was the bathroom (sink counter and tub) had a few hairs. I could tell it was cleaned but maybe just didn't have a final look over.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, ME
May 25, 2017
3.0
The room was okay very plain though No refrigerator no microwave It was farther that I thought from Portland and it was no convenient
No fridge or microwave in the room and a slight smell like sweat
Group Traveler
Jill from South Salem, NY
May 24, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Had availability and the price.
Room was not cleaned. There was a receipt from May 1st on the shelf. I stayed the 6th. There was also a crispy washcloth hanging from the shower rod. It had been there awhile. Also packaging was ripped open on shower cap bag.
Reviews of Ramada Saco
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Saco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.